Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

This forum is for check-ins or "book-ending" - a very effective strategy where you post a message committing to doing something for a specified length of time, then at the end of that length of time, come back and post a message reporting on what you did.

Friday February 25, 2022

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday February 24, 2022

Have a productive Thursday!

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Have a productive Wednesday!

Tuesday February 22, 2022

Have a productive Tuesday!

Monday February 21, 2022

Have a productive Monday!

Sunday February 20, 2022

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday Frbruary 19, 2022

Have a productive Saturday!

Friday February 18, 2022

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday February 17, 2022

Have a productive Thursday!

Wednesday February 16, 2022

Have a productive Wednesday!

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Have a productive Tuesday!

Monday February 14, 2022

Have a productive Monday!

Sunday February 13, 2022

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday February 12, 2022

Have a productive Saturday!

Friday February 11, 2022

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday February 10, 2022

Have a productive Thursday!

Wednesday February 9, 2022

Have a productive Wednesday!

Monday February 7, 2022

Have a productive Monday!

Sunday February 6, 2022

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday February 5, 2022

Have a productive Saturday!

Syndicate content