Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

This forum is for check-ins or "book-ending" - a very effective strategy where you post a message committing to doing something for a specified length of time, then at the end of that length of time, come back and post a message reporting on what you did.

Tuesday January 23, 2024

Have a productive Tuesday!

Monday January 22, 2024

Have a productive Monday!

Sunday January 21, 2024

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday January 20, 2024

Have a productive Saturday!

Friday January 19, 2024

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday January 18, 2024

Have a productive Thursday!

Wednesday January 17, 2024

Have a productive Wednesday!

Tuesday January 16, 2024

Have a productive Tuesday!

Monday January 15, 2024

Have a productive Monday!

Sunday January 14, 2024

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday January 13, 2024

Have a productive Saturday!

Thursday January 11, 2024

Have a productive Thursday!

Wednesday January 10, 2024

Have a productive Wednesday!

Tuesday January 9, 2024

Have a productive Tuesday!

Monday January 8, 2024

Have a productive Monday!

Sunday January 7, 2024

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday January 6, 2024

Have a productive Saturday!

Friday January 5, 2024

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday January 4, 2024

Have a productive Thursday!

Wednesday January 3, 2024

Have a productive Wednesday!

Syndicate content