Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Procrastinators Anonymous Meeting List

All meetings that I know about are on Zoom now. If you know of other PA meetings, please message me and I'll add them.

Zoom Meetings


WEDNESDAYS
New York: 12:30pm to 1:45pm ET US
California: 9:30-10:45am PT US
London, UK: 5:30-6:45pm GMT/UTC
France/Spain: 6:30-7:45pm CET
Tel Aviv: 7:30-8:45pm
Istanbul: 8:30-9:45pm

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88098397844

A password is required. Please email me through the Contact link, and I'll send you the password.

If you want to call in (audio only), I can give you dial-in information. But please use the app with video if at all possible. That makes for a much better meeting.

Info updated: May 2020