Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

This forum is for check-ins or "book-ending" - a very effective strategy where you post a message committing to doing something for a specified length of time, then at the end of that length of time, come back and post a message reporting on what you did.

Tuesday May 24, 2022

Have a productive Tuesday!

Monday May 23, 2022

Have a productive Monday!

Sunday May 22, 2022

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday May 21, 2022

Have a productive Saturday!

Friday May 20, 2022

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday May 19, 2022

Have a productive Thursday!

Wednesday May 18, 2022

Have a productive Wednesday!

Tuesday May 17, 2022

Have a productive Tuesday!

Monday May 16, 2022

Have a productive Monday!

Sunday May 15, 2022

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday May 14, 2022

Have a productive Saturday!

Friday May 13, 2022

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday May 12, 2022

Have a productive Thursday!

Wednesday May 11, 2022

Have a productive Wednesday!

Tuesday May 10, 2022

Have a productive Tuesday!

Monday May 9, 2022

Have a productive Monday!

Sunday May 8, 2022

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday May 7, 2022

Have a productive Saturday!

Friday May 6, 2022

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday May 5, 2022

Have a productive Thursday!

Syndicate content