Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

This forum is for check-ins or "book-ending" - a very effective strategy where you post a message committing to doing something for a specified length of time, then at the end of that length of time, come back and post a message reporting on what you did.

Wednesday January 12, 2022

Have a productive Wednesday!

Sunday January 9, 2022

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday January 8, 2022

Have a productive Saturday!

Friday January 7, 2022

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday January 6, 2022

Have a productive Thursday!

Tuesday January 4, 2022

Have a productive Tuesday!

Monday January 3, 2022

Have a productive Monday!

2nd January 2022 01/02/2022

Carried forward

2. Empty suitcases 

4. BIAY read it 

8. Prep for Tues appt 

9. Prep for Wed's session

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday January 1st 01/01/2022

Happy New Year! Hope it's a productive one for all! 

Friday December 31, 2021

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday December 30, 2021

Have a productive Thursday!

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Have a productive Wednesday!

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Have a productive Tuesday!

Monday December 27, 2021

Have a productive Monday!

Sunday December 26, 2021

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday December 25, 2021

Have a productive Saturday!

Friday December 24, 2021

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday December 23, 2021

Have a productive Thursday!

Wednesday December 22, 2021

Have a productive Wednesday!

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Have a productive Tuesday!

Syndicate content