Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

This forum is for check-ins or "book-ending" - a very effective strategy where you post a message committing to doing something for a specified length of time, then at the end of that length of time, come back and post a message reporting on what you did.

Monday November 6, 2023

Have a productive Monday!

Sunday November 5, 2023

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday November 4, 2023

Have a productive Saturday!

Friday November 3, 2023

Have a productive Friday!

Wednesday November 1, 2023

Have a productive Wednesday!

Tuesday October 31, 2023

Have a productive Tuesday!

Monday October 30, 2023

Have a productive Monday!

Sunday October 29, 2023

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday October 28, 2023

Have a productive Saturday!

Friday October 27, 2023

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday October 26, 2023

Have a productive Thursday!

Tuesday October 24, 2023

Have a productive Tuesday!

Monday October 23, 2023

Have a productive Monday!

Sunday October 22, 2023

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday October 21, 2023

Have a productive Saturday!

Friday October 20, 2023

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday October 19, 2023

Have a productive Thursday!

Wednesday October 18, 2023

Have a productive Wednesday!

Tuesday October 17, 2023

Have a productive Tuesday!

Monday October 16, 2023

Have a productive Monday!

Syndicate content