Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

This forum is for check-ins or "book-ending" - a very effective strategy where you post a message committing to doing something for a specified length of time, then at the end of that length of time, come back and post a message reporting on what you did.

Sunday April 2, 2023

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday April 1, 2023

Have a productive Saturday!

Friday March 31, 2023

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday March 30, 2023

Have a productive Thursday!

Wednesday March 29, 2023

Have a productive Wednesday

Tuesday March 28, 2023

Have a productive Tuesday!

Monday March 27, 2023

Have a productive Monday!

Sunday March 26, 2023

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday March 25, 2023

Have a productive Saturday!

Friday March 24, 2023

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday March 23, 2023

Have a productive Thursday!

Wednesday March 22, 2023

Have a productive Wednesday!

Tuesday March 21, 2023

Have a productive Tuesday!

Monday March 20, 2023

Have a productive Monday!

Sunday March 19, 2023

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday March 18, 2023

Have a productive Saturday!

Friday March 17, 2023

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday March 16, 2023

Have a productive Thursday!

Wednesday March 15, 2023

Have a productive Wednesday!

Tuesday March 14, 2023

Have a productive Tuesday!

Syndicate content