Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

This forum is for check-ins or "book-ending" - a very effective strategy where you post a message committing to doing something for a specified length of time, then at the end of that length of time, come back and post a message reporting on what you did.

Monday April 22, 2024

Have a productive Monday!

Sunday April 21, 2024

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday April 20, 2024

Have a productive Saturday!

Friday April 19, 2024

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday April 18, 2024

Have a productive Thursday!

Wednesday April 17, 2024

Have a productive Wednesday!

Tuesday April 16, 2024

Have a productive Tuesday!

Monday April 15, 2024

Have a productive Monday!

Sunday April 14, 2024

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday April 13, 2024

Have a productive Saturday!

Friday April 12, 2024

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday April 11, 2024

Have a productive Thursday!

Wednesday April 10, 2024

Have a productive Wednesday!

Tuesday April 9, 2024

Have a productive Tuesday!

Monday April 8, 2024

Have a productive Monday!  For those in the U.S., enjoy the eclipse!

Sunday April 7, 2024

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday April 6, 2024

Have a productive Saturday!

Friday April 5, 2024

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday April 4, 2024

Have a productive Thursday!

Wednesday April 3, 2024

Have a productive Wednesday!

Syndicate content