Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

This forum is for check-ins or "book-ending" - a very effective strategy where you post a message committing to doing something for a specified length of time, then at the end of that length of time, come back and post a message reporting on what you did.

Saturday April 29, 2023

Have a productive Saturday!

Friday April 28, 2023

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday April 27, 2023

Have a productive Thursday!

Wednesday April 26, 2023

Have a productive Wednesday!

Tuesday April 25, 2023

Have a productive Tuesday!

Monday April 24, 2023

Have a productive Monday!

Sunday April 23, 2023

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday April 22, 2023

Have a productive Saturday!

Friday April 21, 2023

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday April 20, 2023

Have a productive Thursday!

Wednesday April 19, 2023

Have a productive Wednesday!

Monday April 17, 2023

Have a productive Monday!

Sunday April 16, 2023

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday April 15, 2023

Have a productive Saturday!

Friday April 14, 2023

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday April 13, 2023

Have a productive Thursday!

Wednesday April 12, 2023

Have a productive Wednesday!

Tuesday April 11, 2023

Have a productive Tuesday!

Monday April 10, 2023

Have a productive Monday!

Sunday April 9, 2023

Have a productive Sunday!

Syndicate content