Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

This forum is for check-ins or "book-ending" - a very effective strategy where you post a message committing to doing something for a specified length of time, then at the end of that length of time, come back and post a message reporting on what you did.

Thursday June 8, 2023

Have a productive Thursday!

Wednesday June 7, 2023

Have a productive Wednesday!

Tuesday June 6, 2023

Have a productive Tuesday!

Monday June 5, 2023

Have a productive Monday!

Sunday June 4, 2023

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday June 3, 2023

Have a productive Saturday!

Friday June 2, 2023

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday June 1, 2023

Have a productive Thursday!

Wednesday May 31, 2023

Have a productive Wednesday!

Tuesday May 30, 2023

Have a productive Tuesday!

Monday May 29, 2023

Have a productive Monday!

Sunday May 28, 2023

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday May 27, 2023

Have a productive Saturday!

Friday May 26, 2023

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday May 25, 2023

Have a productive Thursday

Wednesday May 24, 2023

Have a productive Wednesday!

Tuesday May 23, 2023

Have a productive Tuesday

Monday May 22, 2023

Have a productive Monday

Sunday May 21, 2023

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday May 20, 2023

Have a productive Saturday!

Syndicate content