Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

This forum is for check-ins or "book-ending" - a very effective strategy where you post a message committing to doing something for a specified length of time, then at the end of that length of time, come back and post a message reporting on what you did.

Friday May 26, 2023

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday May 25, 2023

Have a productive Thursday

Wednesday May 24, 2023

Have a productive Wednesday!

Tuesday May 23, 2023

Have a productive Tuesday

Monday May 22, 2023

Have a productive Monday

Sunday May 21, 2023

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday May 20, 2023

Have a productive Saturday!

Friday May 19, 2023

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday May 18, 2023

Have a productive Thursday!

Wednesday May 17, 2023

Have a productive Wednesday!

Tuesday May 16, 2023

Have a productive Tuesday!

Monday May 15, 2023

Have a productive Monday!

Sunday May 14, 2023

Have a productive Sunday!

Saturday May 13, 2023

Have a productive Saturday!

Friday May 12, 2023

Have a productive Friday!

Thursday May 11, 2023

Have a productive Thursday!

Wednesday May 10, 2023

Have a productive Wednesday!

Tuesday May 9, 2023

Have a productive Tuesday!

Monday May 8, 2023

Have a productive Monday!

Sunday May 7, 2023

Have a productive Sunday!

Syndicate content