Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Monday December 3, 2023 2 12 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
12 weeks 3 days ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday December 5, 2023 2 12 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
12 weeks 2 days ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday December 6, 2023 2 12 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
12 weeks 1 day ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday December 7, 2023 2 12 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
12 weeks 14 hours ago
by InnerTruth
Friday December 8, 2023 1 12 weeks 13 hours ago
by lennon
12 weeks 13 hours ago
by lennon
Saturday December 9, 2023 1 11 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
11 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Sunday December 10, 2023 2 11 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
11 weeks 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Monday December 11, 2023 1 11 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
11 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
Tuesday December 12, 2023 3 11 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
11 weeks 1 day ago
by InnerTruth
NEW ZOOM ID for Daily PA meeting 0 11 weeks 1 day ago
by MD
n/a
Thursday December 14, 2023 2 11 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
11 weeks 17 hours ago
by InnerTruth
Friday December 15, 2023 1 11 weeks 14 hours ago
by lennon
11 weeks 14 hours ago
by lennon
Saturday December 16, 2023 1 10 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
10 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Sunday December 17, 2023 1 10 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
10 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Monday December 18, 2023 1 10 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
10 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
Tuesday December 19, 2023 1 10 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
10 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Wednesday December 20, 2023 1 10 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
10 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Thursday December 21, 2023 1 10 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
10 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Friday December 22, 2023 1 10 weeks 13 hours ago
by lennon
10 weeks 13 hours ago
by lennon
Saturday December 23, 2023 1 9 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
9 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Sunday December 24, 2023 1 9 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
9 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Monday December 25, 2023 1 9 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
9 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
Tuesday December 26, 2023 1 9 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
9 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Thursday December 28, 2023 1 9 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
9 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Friday December 29, 2023 0 9 weeks 14 hours ago
by lennon
n/a
Syndicate content