Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

This forum is for check-ins or "book-ending" - a very effective strategy where you post a message committing to doing something for a specified length of time, then at the end of that length of time, come back and post a message reporting on what you did.

Sunday 2 September 2007


-------------------------------------------------
Graphics added by pro.

Saturday 1 September 2007

Welcome to Saturday

Friday 31 August 2007

Welcome to Friday

Thursday 30 August 2007

Wednesday 29 August 2007

/files/images/waving_kitten.gif/files/images/goodmorning5qt.gif

Tuesday 28 August 2007

Welcome to Tuesday

Monday 27 August 2007

    Welcome  to  Monday ! 

Sunday 26 August 2007

Welcome to Sunday

Saturday 25 August 2007

Welcome to Saturday.


--------------------------------------
Graphics added by pro.

Friday 24 August 2007

Welcome to Friday.


---------------------------------------------------
Graphics added by pro.

Thursday 23 August 2007

Welcome to Thursday.

------------------------------------------------------------------------
Graphics added by pro.

Wednesday 22 August 2007

Welcome to Wednesday

Tuesday 21 August 2007

Welcome to Tuesday

Monday, August 20 2007

Welcome to a beautiful Monday

In case you cant read whats written underneath FOCUS, it says

"If You Chase Two Rabbits Both Will Escape"

Sunday 19 August 2007

Saturday 18 August 2007

Welcome to Saturday

Friday, 17th August 2007

Good Morning and welcome to 17th August 2007 (Friday)

Thursday 16 August 2007

Welcome to Thursday

Wednesday 15 August 2007

Welcome to Wednesday.


----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Graphics added by pro.

Tuesday 14 August 2007

Welcome!

------------------------------------------------------------------------
Graphics added by pro.

Syndicate content