Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Tuesday December 29, 2020 3 3 years 8 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 8 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Sunday December 13, 2020 3 3 years 10 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 10 weeks ago
by YIC
Wednesday December 9, 2020 3 3 years 11 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 11 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Tuesday December 8, 2020 3 3 years 11 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 11 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Monday December 7, 2020 3 3 years 11 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 11 weeks ago
by YIC
Friday December 4, 2020 3 3 years 12 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 11 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Wednesday December 2, 2020 3 3 years 12 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 12 weeks ago
by _Sophia
Monday November 16, 2020 3 3 years 14 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 14 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Friday November 13, 2020 3 3 years 15 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 14 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Wednesday November 11, 2020 3 3 years 15 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 15 weeks ago
by YIC
Tuesday November 10, 2020 3 3 years 15 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 15 weeks ago
by YIC
Friday 30 October 2020 3 3 years 17 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 17 weeks ago
by lennon
Thursday 29 October 2020 3 3 years 17 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 17 weeks ago
by lennon
27/10/20 08:35 UTC 3 3 years 17 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 17 weeks ago
by lennon
25/10/20 07:33 UTC 3 3 years 17 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 17 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Monday 19 October 2020 3 3 years 18 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 18 weeks ago
by YIC
Sunday 11th October 2020 UTC 13:54 3 3 years 19 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 19 weeks ago
by lennon
Friday 07:49 (UTC+1) 09/10/2020 3 3 years 20 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 19 weeks ago
by lennon
Wednesday 7/10/20 07:47 BST (UTC+1) 3 3 years 20 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 20 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Saturday 3rd October 2020 08:11 (UTC +1 ) 3 3 years 20 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 20 weeks ago
by Hypatia
27/09/2020 Daily Check ins 3 3 years 21 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 21 weeks ago
by lennon
Daily check in 22/9/20 09:40 BST (UTC+1) 3 3 years 22 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 22 weeks ago
by YIC
Sunday 20 September 2020 3 3 years 22 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 22 weeks ago
by YIC
Saturday 19 September 2020 3 3 years 22 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 22 weeks ago
by lennon
Thursday 17 September 2020 3 3 years 23 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 22 weeks ago
by tracy-la
Syndicate content