Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Friday 4 September 2020 4 3 years 37 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 37 weeks ago
by Alex G.
Wednesday 2 September 2020 4 3 years 37 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 37 weeks ago
by Still
Friday 14 August 2020 4 3 years 40 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 40 weeks ago
by katia11
Tuesday 11 August 2020 4 3 years 41 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 41 weeks ago
by haribol
Monday 6 July 2020 4 3 years 46 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 46 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Sunday 5 July 2020 4 3 years 46 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 46 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Friday, 3 July, 2020 4 3 years 46 weeks ago
by curiousAT
3 years 46 weeks ago
by Monica
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 4 3 years 47 weeks ago
by curiousAT
3 years 46 weeks ago
by Monica
Monday 29 June 2020 4 3 years 47 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 47 weeks ago
by Monica
Thursday, June 25, 2020 4 3 years 47 weeks ago
by curiousAT
3 years 47 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 4 3 years 48 weeks ago
by curiousAT
3 years 47 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Monday, June 22, 2020 4 3 years 48 weeks ago
by curiousAT
3 years 48 weeks ago
by haribol .
Sunday 31 May 2020 4 3 years 51 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
3 years 50 weeks ago
by pro
Friday 29 May 2020 4 3 years 51 weeks ago
by pro
3 years 51 weeks ago
by Hooch
Friday 7 March 2014 4 10 years 11 weeks ago
by movingalong
10 years 11 weeks ago
by tiptree
Sunday 2nd March 2014 4 10 years 12 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 12 weeks ago
by vic
Saturday 22nd February 2014 4 10 years 13 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 13 weeks ago
by hazyjane
Tuesday 11th February 2014 4 10 years 15 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 15 weeks ago
by vic
Friday 31st January 2014 4 10 years 16 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 16 weeks ago
by jay
Saturday 11th January 2014 4 10 years 19 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 19 weeks ago
by Babarino
Sunday 29th December 2013 4 10 years 21 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 21 weeks ago
by vic
Sunday 8th December 2013 4 10 years 24 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 24 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Saturday 7th December 2013 4 10 years 24 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 24 weeks ago
by knitfisher
Saturday 23 November 2013 4 10 years 26 weeks ago
by movingalong
10 years 26 weeks ago
by vic
Sunday 15th September 2013 4 10 years 36 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 36 weeks ago
by vic
Syndicate content