Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Monday, 9th of October, 2006 69 17 years 9 weeks ago
by Milo
17 years 9 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Tuesday, September 19, 2006 69 17 years 12 weeks ago
by JestRight
17 years 12 weeks ago
by 1Focus
Saturday, 9th of September, 2006 69 17 years 13 weeks ago
by slider
17 years 13 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Thursday, 18 December 2008 68 14 years 51 weeks ago
by kromer
14 years 51 weeks ago
by clement
Wednesday March 26 2008 67 15 years 37 weeks ago
by kaoba
15 years 37 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Wednesday 20th September 2006 66 17 years 12 weeks ago
by JestRight
17 years 12 weeks ago
by Milo
Tuesday, 17 October 2006 65 17 years 8 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
17 years 8 weeks ago
by Housereclaimer
Friday, 4th of August, 2006 62 17 years 19 weeks ago
by Milo
17 years 18 weeks ago
by Milo
Tuesday, April 15, 2008 61 15 years 34 weeks ago
by tenacious e
15 years 34 weeks ago
by clement
Monday, 23rd October, 2006 61 17 years 7 weeks ago
by Milo
17 years 7 weeks ago
by Milo
Wednesday, 13th of September, 2006 61 17 years 13 weeks ago
by Milo
17 years 12 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Thursday, 11 January, 2007 60 16 years 48 weeks ago
by Edge
16 years 48 weeks ago
by scarlett
Saturday 12th August 59 17 years 17 weeks ago
by Normy
17 years 17 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Wednesday, 11 October 2006 58 17 years 9 weeks ago
by todayfirst
17 years 9 weeks ago
by slider
Monday 2nd October 2006 57 17 years 10 weeks ago
by Normy
17 years 9 weeks ago
by Normy
Thursday 25 September 2008 56 15 years 11 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 11 weeks ago
by recycler
Monday, April 28, 2008 56 15 years 32 weeks ago
by tenacious e
15 years 32 weeks ago
by movingalong
Monday, 28th August, 2006 56 17 years 15 weeks ago
by Milo
17 years 15 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Saturday, October 28, 2006 55 17 years 6 weeks ago
by JestRight
17 years 6 weeks ago
by scarlett
Friday 6th October 2006 55 17 years 10 weeks ago
by Normy
17 years 9 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Thursday, 28th of September, 2006 55 17 years 11 weeks ago
by Milo
17 years 10 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Monday, January 8, 2007 54 16 years 48 weeks ago
by doitnow
16 years 48 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Sunday 24 September 2006 53 17 years 11 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
17 years 11 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Thursday, 17 August 2006 53 17 years 17 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
17 years 16 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Thursday 3 April, 2008 52 15 years 36 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 36 weeks ago
by clement
Syndicate content