Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Monday, January 28, 2008 34 16 years 21 weeks ago
by Edge
16 years 20 weeks ago
by journey
Tuesday, January 29, 2008 20 16 years 21 weeks ago
by tenacious e
16 years 20 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday, January 25, 2008 22 16 years 21 weeks ago
by tenacious e
16 years 21 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Sunday, January 27, 2008 29 16 years 21 weeks ago
by tenacious e
16 years 21 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Saturday, January 26, 2008 8 16 years 21 weeks ago
by tenacious e
16 years 21 weeks ago
by alexa
Thursday 24 January 2008 37 16 years 21 weeks ago
by kaoba
16 years 21 weeks ago
by ipedro
Tuesday 22 January 2008 27 16 years 22 weeks ago
by movingalong
16 years 21 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Wednesday 23 January 2008 28 16 years 21 weeks ago
by kaoba
16 years 21 weeks ago
by scarlett
Monday, January 21, 2008 41 16 years 22 weeks ago
by tenacious e
16 years 22 weeks ago
by Nan
Sunday, January 20, 2008 27 16 years 22 weeks ago
by Edge
16 years 22 weeks ago
by kromer
Saturday January 19, 2008 10 16 years 22 weeks ago
by tenacious e
16 years 22 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday, January 18, 2008 21 16 years 22 weeks ago
by tenacious e
16 years 22 weeks ago
by lark
Thursday, January 17, 2008 34 16 years 22 weeks ago
by tenacious e
16 years 22 weeks ago
by journey
Wednesday, January 16, 2008 27 16 years 22 weeks ago
by tenacious e
16 years 22 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Tuesday, January 15, 2008 30 16 years 23 weeks ago
by tenacious e
16 years 22 weeks ago
by kromer
Sunday, January 13, 2008 24 16 years 23 weeks ago
by tenacious e
16 years 22 weeks ago
by hypergreenbean
Monday, January 14 2008 19 16 years 23 weeks ago
by kromer
16 years 23 weeks ago
by kromer
Saturday January 12, 2008 14 16 years 23 weeks ago
by tenacious e
16 years 23 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday, January 11, 2008 13 16 years 23 weeks ago
by tenacious e
16 years 23 weeks ago
by kromer
Thursday, December 27, 2007 18 16 years 25 weeks ago
by tenacious e
16 years 23 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Thursday 10 January 2008 28 16 years 23 weeks ago
by kromer
16 years 23 weeks ago
by Freshstart
Wednesday 9 January 2008 16 16 years 23 weeks ago
by movingalong
16 years 23 weeks ago
by alexa
Tuesday 8 January 2008 27 16 years 24 weeks ago
by movingalong
16 years 23 weeks ago
by journey
Monday 7 January 2008 20 16 years 24 weeks ago
by movingalong
16 years 24 weeks ago
by movingalong
Sunday, January 6, 2008 38 16 years 24 weeks ago
by journey
16 years 24 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Syndicate content