Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Thursday, June 7, 2007 3 15 years 16 weeks ago
by pityspatt
15 years 16 weeks ago
by lark
Wednesday 6 June 2007 1 15 years 16 weeks ago
by Gmarie
15 years 16 weeks ago
by Gmarie
Tuesday, June 5th, 2007 6 15 years 16 weeks ago
by scarlett
15 years 16 weeks ago
by tiptree
Monday 4 June 2007 9 15 years 17 weeks ago
by Ritva
15 years 17 weeks ago
by pityspatt
Sunday 3 June 2007 4 15 years 17 weeks ago
by Gmarie
15 years 17 weeks ago
by missyi
Saturday 2 June 2007 11 15 years 17 weeks ago
by Gmarie
15 years 17 weeks ago
by Ritva
Friday 1June 2007 5 15 years 17 weeks ago
by Ritva
15 years 17 weeks ago
by thomasc
Wednesday, May 30, 2007 6 15 years 17 weeks ago
by pityspatt
15 years 17 weeks ago
by Gmarie
Tuesday, May 29, 2007 17 15 years 18 weeks ago
by thomasc
15 years 17 weeks ago
by Mollie2007
Monday 28 May 2007 4 15 years 18 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 18 weeks ago
by pityspatt
Sunday 27 May 2007 10 15 years 18 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 18 weeks ago
by Gmarie
Saturday 26 May 2007 7 15 years 18 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 18 weeks ago
by Gmarie
Friday 25 May 2007 8 15 years 18 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 18 weeks ago
by tiptree
Thursday 24 May 2007 12 15 years 18 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 18 weeks ago
by lark
Wednesday, 23 May 2007 12 15 years 18 weeks ago
by Gmarie
15 years 18 weeks ago
by missyi
Tuesday 22 May 2007 6 15 years 19 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 18 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Monday, 21 May 2007 12 15 years 19 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 19 weeks ago
by Gmarie
Sunday 20 May 2007 6 15 years 19 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 19 weeks ago
by ey
Saturday 19 May 2007 7 15 years 19 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 19 weeks ago
by Gmarie
Friday, 18 May 2007 10 15 years 19 weeks ago
by ZingyPrince
15 years 19 weeks ago
by Mollie2007
Thursday, 17 May 2007 10 15 years 19 weeks ago
by tiptree
15 years 19 weeks ago
by Gmarie
Wednesday 16 May 2007 5 15 years 19 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 19 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Tuesday 15 May 2007 8 15 years 20 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 19 weeks ago
by Mollie2007
Monday 14 May 2007 17 15 years 20 weeks ago
by tiptree
15 years 19 weeks ago
by tiptree
Sunday 13 May 2007 6 15 years 20 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 20 weeks ago
by Mollie2007
Syndicate content