Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Saturday March 3, 2007 4 15 years 12 weeks ago
by Housereclaimer
15 years 12 weeks ago
by Gwen D
Friday 2 March 2007 12 15 years 12 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 12 weeks ago
by Housereclaimer
Thursday, March 1, 2007 18 15 years 12 weeks ago
by doitnow
15 years 12 weeks ago
by doitnow
Wednesday 28 February 2007 19 15 years 12 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 12 weeks ago
by Monica
Tuesday 27 February 2007 17 15 years 13 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 12 weeks ago
by doitnow
Monday 26 February 2007 13 15 years 13 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 13 weeks ago
by doitnow
Sunday 25 February 2007 7 15 years 13 weeks ago
by Nightsky
15 years 13 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Saturday 24 February 2007 9 15 years 13 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 13 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Friday 23 February 2007 12 15 years 13 weeks ago
by doitnow
15 years 13 weeks ago
by doitnow
Thursday 22 February 2007 17 15 years 13 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 13 weeks ago
by doitnow
Wednesday 21 February 2007 5 15 years 13 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 13 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Tuesday 20 February 2007 5 15 years 14 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 14 weeks ago
by ImChanging
Monday 19 February 2007 9 15 years 14 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 14 weeks ago
by thomasc
Bookending 0 15 years 14 weeks ago
by ImChanging
n/a
Saturday 17 February 2007 9 15 years 14 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 14 weeks ago
by lark
Friday 16 February 2007 10 15 years 14 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 14 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Thursday 15 February 2007 3 15 years 14 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 14 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Wednesday 14 February 2007 14 15 years 15 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 14 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Tuesday 13 February 2007 2 15 years 15 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 15 weeks ago
by jj
Monday, 12 February 2007 5 15 years 15 weeks ago
by Monica
15 years 15 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Sunday 11 February 2007 8 15 years 15 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 15 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Saturday 10 February 2007 7 15 years 15 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 15 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Friday 9 February 2007 10 15 years 15 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 15 weeks ago
by Monica
Thursday 8 February 2007 9 15 years 15 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 15 weeks ago
by lark
Wednesday 7 February 2007 17 15 years 16 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 15 weeks ago
by Monica
Syndicate content