Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Sunday, May 31, 2009 11 14 years 52 weeks ago
by journey
14 years 51 weeks ago
by journey
Tuesday 26 May 2009 19 15 years 4 days ago
by chickadee
14 years 51 weeks ago
by dotnow
Saturday 30 May 2009 6 14 years 52 weeks ago
by kromer
14 years 52 weeks ago
by fudo_shin_
Friday 29 May 2009 22 15 years 1 day ago
by chickadee
14 years 52 weeks ago
by fudo_shin_
Thursday 28 May 2009 13 15 years 2 days ago
by chickadee
15 years 1 day ago
by kromer
Wednesday 27 May 2009 13 15 years 3 days ago
by chickadee
15 years 1 day ago
by journey
Wednesday May 27, 2009 1 15 years 3 days ago
by dotnow
15 years 3 days ago
by dotnow
Monday 25th May 13 15 years 5 days ago
by Deej
15 years 4 days ago
by kromer
Sunday, May 24, 2009 17 15 years 6 days ago
by recycler
15 years 5 days ago
by kromer
Saturday May 23, 2009 13 15 years 1 week ago
by hope-faith
15 years 5 days ago
by tenacious e
Friday, May 22, 2009 11 15 years 1 week ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 1 week ago
by kromer
Thursday 21 May 2009 15 15 years 1 week ago
by chickadee
15 years 1 week ago
by dotnow
Friday 27 February 2009 18 15 years 13 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 1 week ago
by GeorgeSmiley
Wednesday May 20, 2009 18 15 years 1 week ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 1 week ago
by Amy1867
Tuesday 19th May 2009 13 15 years 1 week ago
by Deej
15 years 1 week ago
by kromer
Monday 18th May 2009 23 15 years 1 week ago
by Deej
15 years 1 week ago
by Deej
Sunday, May 17, 2009 14 15 years 1 week ago
by Sarito
15 years 1 week ago
by Gwen D
Saturday, May 16, 2009 6 15 years 1 week ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 1 week ago
by dotnow
Thursday 14th May 2009 28 15 years 2 weeks ago
by Deej
15 years 2 weeks ago
by dotnow
Friday 15 May 2009 12 15 years 2 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 2 weeks ago
by recycler
Wednesday, May 13th, 2009 26 15 years 2 weeks ago
by Sarito
15 years 2 weeks ago
by vic
Tuesday 12 May 2009 19 15 years 2 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 2 weeks ago
by Agnus
Monday 11th May 2009 20 15 years 2 weeks ago
by Deej
15 years 2 weeks ago
by zombo09
Sunday, 10 May 2009 16 15 years 2 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 2 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
Thursday, May 7, 2009 32 15 years 3 weeks ago
by Sarito
15 years 2 weeks ago
by journey
Syndicate content