Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Monday, June 29, 2009 21 14 years 41 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
14 years 41 weeks ago
by chickadee
Sunday June 28, 2009 10 14 years 41 weeks ago
by dotnow
14 years 41 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Saturday 27 June 2009 7 14 years 41 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 41 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday, June 26, 2009 9 14 years 42 weeks ago
by journey
14 years 41 weeks ago
by hope-faith
Thursday 25 June 2009 15 14 years 42 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 42 weeks ago
by dotnow
Wednesday 24 June 2009 11 14 years 42 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 42 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Tuesday 23 June 2009 15 14 years 42 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 42 weeks ago
by dotnow
Friday 19 June2009 28 14 years 43 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 42 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Monday 22 June 2009 21 14 years 42 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 42 weeks ago
by dotnow
Saturday 20 June 2009 20 14 years 42 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 42 weeks ago
by journey
Sunday, June 21 2009 21 14 years 42 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
14 years 42 weeks ago
by journey
Thursday June 18, 2009 24 14 years 43 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
14 years 42 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Wednesday 17th June 2009 32 14 years 43 weeks ago
by Deej
14 years 43 weeks ago
by GeorgeSmiley
Tuesday 16 June 2009 13 14 years 43 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 43 weeks ago
by vic
Monday, June 15, 2009 15 14 years 43 weeks ago
by Sarito
14 years 43 weeks ago
by journey
Sunday, June 14, 2009 6 14 years 43 weeks ago
by recycler
14 years 43 weeks ago
by kromer
How does this whole site work? 1 14 years 43 weeks ago
by Finally
14 years 43 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
Saturday, June 13, 2009 10 14 years 43 weeks ago
by recycler
14 years 43 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
Friday, June 12, 2009 10 14 years 44 weeks ago
by mamajama
14 years 43 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
Thursday, June 11, 2009 10 14 years 44 weeks ago
by Sarito
14 years 44 weeks ago
by journey
Wednesday, June 10, 2009 12 14 years 44 weeks ago
by mamajama
14 years 44 weeks ago
by recycler
Tuesday, June 9, 2009 14 14 years 44 weeks ago
by journey
14 years 44 weeks ago
by journey
Change Monday June 8, 2009 16 14 years 44 weeks ago
by vic
14 years 44 weeks ago
by hope-faith
Sunday, June 7, 2009 11 14 years 44 weeks ago
by recycler
14 years 44 weeks ago
by vic
Saturday June 6, 2009 15 14 years 44 weeks ago
by vic
14 years 44 weeks ago
by Agnus
Syndicate content