Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Wednesday February 13, 2008 29 14 years 26 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 25 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 30 14 years 26 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 26 weeks ago
by kromer
Monday, February 11, 2008 37 14 years 26 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 26 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Sunday, February 10, 2008 33 14 years 26 weeks ago
by journey
14 years 26 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Saturday 9 February 2008 11 14 years 26 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 26 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Friday, February 8, 2008 24 14 years 26 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 26 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Thursday 7 February 2008 11 14 years 26 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
14 years 26 weeks ago
by lark
Wednesday, February 6, 2008 9 14 years 27 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 26 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Tuesday February 5 2008 25 14 years 27 weeks ago
by kromer
14 years 26 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Monday, February 4 2008 26 14 years 27 weeks ago
by kromer
14 years 27 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Saturday, February 2, 2008 16 14 years 27 weeks ago
by journey
14 years 27 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Sunday February 3, 2008 6 14 years 27 weeks ago
by kromer
14 years 27 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday, February 1, 2008 10 14 years 27 weeks ago
by journey
14 years 27 weeks ago
by journey
Thursday, January 31, 2008 17 14 years 27 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 27 weeks ago
by kromer
Wednesday, January 30, 2008 33 14 years 28 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 27 weeks ago
by lark
Monday, January 28, 2008 34 14 years 28 weeks ago
by Edge
14 years 28 weeks ago
by journey
Tuesday, January 29, 2008 20 14 years 28 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 28 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday, January 25, 2008 22 14 years 28 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 28 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Sunday, January 27, 2008 29 14 years 28 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 28 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Saturday, January 26, 2008 8 14 years 28 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 28 weeks ago
by alexa
Thursday 24 January 2008 37 14 years 28 weeks ago
by kaoba
14 years 28 weeks ago
by ipedro
Tuesday 22 January 2008 27 14 years 29 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 28 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Wednesday 23 January 2008 28 14 years 29 weeks ago
by kaoba
14 years 28 weeks ago
by scarlett
Monday, January 21, 2008 41 14 years 29 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 29 weeks ago
by Nan
Sunday, January 20, 2008 27 14 years 29 weeks ago
by Edge
14 years 29 weeks ago
by kromer
Syndicate content