Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Wednesday, December 23rd, 2009 17 14 years 17 weeks ago
by Lucky
14 years 17 weeks ago
by tiptree
Monday, December 21, 2009 18 14 years 18 weeks ago
by GeorgeSmiley
14 years 17 weeks ago
by hope4meandu
jkl 0 14 years 18 weeks ago
by JKL
n/a
Sunday, December 20, 2009 15 14 years 18 weeks ago
by journey
14 years 18 weeks ago
by hope4meandu
Saturday December 19, 2009 5 14 years 18 weeks ago
by vic
14 years 18 weeks ago
by Falcon
Friday, December 18, 2009 10 14 years 18 weeks ago
by Mama_Cat
14 years 18 weeks ago
by potential energy
Thursday, December 17, 2009 36 14 years 18 weeks ago
by Edge
14 years 18 weeks ago
by journey
Wednesday, December 16, 2009 21 14 years 18 weeks ago
by Agnus
14 years 18 weeks ago
by Agnus
Tuesday, December 15, 2009 30 14 years 19 weeks ago
by Edge
14 years 18 weeks ago
by Mama_Cat
Monday, December 14, 2009 23 14 years 19 weeks ago
by Edge
14 years 19 weeks ago
by JKL
JKL 0 14 years 19 weeks ago
by JKL
n/a
Sunday, December 13, 2009 14 14 years 19 weeks ago
by Edge
14 years 19 weeks ago
by hope4meandu
Saturday, December 12, 2009 10 14 years 19 weeks ago
by vic
14 years 19 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday December 11, 2009 16 14 years 19 weeks ago
by Falcon
14 years 19 weeks ago
by journey
Thursday, Dec. 10, 2009 17 14 years 19 weeks ago
by journey
14 years 19 weeks ago
by journey
Wednesday December 9, 2009 10 14 years 19 weeks ago
by vic
14 years 19 weeks ago
by journey
Tuesday, 8 December 2009 16 14 years 19 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 19 weeks ago
by tiptree
Monday, December 7th, 2009 18 14 years 20 weeks ago
by Lucky
14 years 19 weeks ago
by Gwen D
Saturday 5 December 2009 8 14 years 20 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 20 weeks ago
by vic
Sunday, December 6, 2009 9 14 years 20 weeks ago
by Falcon
14 years 20 weeks ago
by Falcon
Thursday December 3rd 2009 22 14 years 20 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 20 weeks ago
by hope4meandu
Friday December 4th, 2009 14 14 years 20 weeks ago
by clement
14 years 20 weeks ago
by Falcon
2 December 2009 11 14 years 20 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 20 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Move 0 14 years 20 weeks ago
by JKL
n/a
Tuesday December 1st 2009 31 14 years 20 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 20 weeks ago
by OCz
Syndicate content