Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
How and why check-ins work... 23 18 years 25 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
3 years 39 weeks ago
by Kimberly H.
How to use the daily check-in board 11 17 years 33 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
10 years 46 weeks ago
by LILYANN
Thursday May 30, 2024 1 7 hours 7 min ago
by lennon
7 hours 2 min ago
by lennon
Wednesday May 29, 2024 2 1 day 7 hours ago
by lennon
8 hours 38 min ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday May 28, 2024 1 2 days 7 hours ago
by lennon
2 days 7 hours ago
by lennon
Monday May 27, 2024 1 3 days 7 hours ago
by lennon
2 days 7 hours ago
by lennon
Sunday May 26, 2024 2 4 days 7 hours ago
by lennon
3 days 9 hours ago
by InnerTruth
Saturday May 25, 2024 1 5 days 6 hours ago
by lennon
5 days 6 hours ago
by lennon
Friday May 24, 2024 1 6 days 8 hours ago
by lennon
5 days 20 hours ago
by YIC
Thursday May 23, 2024 2 1 week 7 hours ago
by lennon
6 days 6 hours ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday May 22, 2024 1 1 week 1 day ago
by lennon
1 week 1 day ago
by lennon
Tuesday May 21, 2024 1 1 week 2 days ago
by lennon
1 week 2 days ago
by lennon
Monday May 20, 2024 2 1 week 3 days ago
by lennon
1 week 2 days ago
by InnerTruth
Sunday May 19, 2024 2 1 week 4 days ago
by lennon
1 week 3 days ago
by InnerTruth
Saturday May 18, 2024 1 1 week 4 days ago
by lennon
1 week 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Friday May 17, 2024 1 1 week 5 days ago
by lennon
1 week 5 days ago
by lennon
Thursday May 16, 2024 2 1 week 6 days ago
by lennon
1 week 6 days ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday May 15, 2024 2 2 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
2 weeks 11 hours ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday May 14, 2024 2 2 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 1 day ago
by InnerTruth
Monday May 13, 2024 3 2 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 2 days ago
by InnerTruth
Sunday May 12, 2024 2 2 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 3 days ago
by InnerTruth
Saturday May 11, 2024 2 2 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday May 9, 2024 2 3 weeks 6 hours ago
by lennon
2 weeks 6 days ago
by InnerTruth
Friday May 10, 2024 1 2 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Wednesday May 8, 2024 2 3 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
3 weeks 10 hours ago
by InnerTruth
Syndicate content