Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
How and why check-ins work... 23 15 years 45 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
1 year 6 weeks ago
by Kimberly H.
How to use the daily check-in board 11 15 years 6 days ago
by anonymous (not verified)
8 years 14 weeks ago
by LILYANN
Saturday October 16, 2021 2 17 hours 25 min ago
by lennon
9 hours 33 min ago
by InnerTruth
Sunday October 17, 2021 0 9 hours 49 min ago
by lennon
n/a
Friday October 15, 2021 2 2 days 2 hours ago
by lennon
1 day 13 hours ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday October 14, 2021 2 3 days 2 hours ago
by lennon
2 days 11 hours ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday October 13, 2021 2 4 days 1 hour ago
by lennon
3 days 5 hours ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday October 12, 2021 3 5 days 1 hour ago
by lennon
4 days 8 hours ago
by InnerTruth
Monday October 11, 2021 2 6 days 4 hours ago
by lennon
5 days 13 hours ago
by InnerTruth
Sunday October 10, 2021 1 1 week 4 hours ago
by lennon
1 week 4 hours ago
by lennon
Saturday October 9, 2021 0 1 week 1 day ago
by lennon
n/a
Thursday October 7, 2021 3 1 week 3 days ago
by lennon
1 week 1 day ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday October 6, 2021 2 1 week 4 days ago
by lennon
1 week 3 days ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday October 5, 2021 2 1 week 5 days ago
by lennon
1 week 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Monday October 4, 2021 1 1 week 6 days ago
by lennon
1 week 5 days ago
by Hypatia
Sunday October 3, 2021 7 2 weeks 8 hours ago
by lennon
1 week 6 days ago
by JJay
Saturday October 2, 2021 2 2 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
2 weeks 10 hours ago
by InnerTruth
Friday October 1, 2021 1 2 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Thursday September 30, 2021 3 2 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Wednesday September 29, 2021 1 2 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 3 days ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday September 28, 2021 2 2 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Monday September 27, 2021 2 2 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 5 days ago
by Hypatia
Sunday September 26, 2021 1 3 weeks 1 hour ago
by lennon
2 weeks 6 days ago
by InnerTruth
Saturday September 25, 2021 3 3 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
3 weeks 12 hours ago
by YIC
Friday September 24, 2021 2 3 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
3 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Syndicate content