Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
How and why check-ins work... 23 16 years 30 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
1 year 44 weeks ago
by Kimberly H.
How to use the daily check-in board 11 15 years 38 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
8 years 51 weeks ago
by LILYANN
Wednesday July 6, 2022 0 22 hours 14 min ago
by lennon
n/a
Tuesday July 5, 2022 1 1 day 23 hours ago
by lennon
1 day 23 hours ago
by lennon
Monday July 4, 2022 2 2 days 22 hours ago
by lennon
2 days 1 hour ago
by InnerTruth
Sunday July 3, 2022 1 3 days 22 hours ago
by lennon
3 days 4 hours ago
by lennon
Saturday July 2, 2022 1 4 days 22 hours ago
by lennon
4 days 8 hours ago
by lennon
Friday July 1, 2022 0 5 days 14 hours ago
by lennon
n/a
Thursday June 30, 2022 0 6 days 5 hours ago
by lennon
n/a
Wednesday June 29, 2022 1 1 week 8 hours ago
by lennon
1 week 8 hours ago
by lennon
Tuesday June 28, 2022 0 1 week 2 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Monday June 27, 2022 1 1 week 2 days ago
by lennon
1 week 2 days ago
by lennon
Sunday June 26, 2022 2 1 week 3 days ago
by lennon
1 week 3 days ago
by InnerTruth
Saturday June 25, 2022 1 1 week 4 days ago
by lennon
1 week 4 days ago
by lennon
Friday June 24, 2022 0 1 week 5 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Thursday June 23, 2022 1 1 week 6 days ago
by lennon
1 week 5 days ago
by Kate in Australia
Wednesday June 22, 2022 1 2 weeks 11 hours ago
by lennon
2 weeks 11 hours ago
by lennon
Tuesday June 21, 2022 1 2 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Monday June 20, 2022 0 2 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Sunday June 19, 2022 2 2 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 3 days ago
by TraditionTwelve
Saturday June 18, 2022 2 2 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Friday June 17, 2022 1 2 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Thursday June 16, 2022 1 3 weeks 4 hours ago
by lennon
2 weeks 6 days ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday June 15, 2022 1 3 weeks 5 hours ago
by lennon
3 weeks 4 hours ago
by lennon
Tuesday June 14, 2022 2 3 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
3 weeks 8 hours ago
by InnerTruth
Syndicate content