Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedsort iconLast reply
Thursday October 2nd 31 15 years 34 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 34 weeks ago
by journey
Wednesday, October 1, 2008 24 15 years 34 weeks ago
by GeorgeSmiley
15 years 34 weeks ago
by drun5 - david
Tuesday September 30th 2008 23 15 years 35 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 34 weeks ago
by kromer
Monday September 29 2008 35 15 years 35 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 35 weeks ago
by journey
Sunday 28 September 2008 22 15 years 35 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 35 weeks ago
by kromer
Saturday 27 September 2008 13 15 years 35 weeks ago
by chemgirl
15 years 35 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday 26 September 2008 28 15 years 35 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 35 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Thursday 25 September 2008 56 15 years 35 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 35 weeks ago
by recycler
Wednesday 24 September 2008 26 15 years 35 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 35 weeks ago
by clement
Tuesday 23rd September 2008 30 15 years 36 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 35 weeks ago
by clement
Monday September 22, 2008 41 15 years 36 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 36 weeks ago
by chemgirl
Sunday, September 21, 2008 23 15 years 36 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 36 weeks ago
by Agnus
Saturday, September 20, 2008 14 15 years 36 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 36 weeks ago
by lark
Friday 19 September 2008 28 15 years 36 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 36 weeks ago
by recycler
Thursday, September 18, 2008 31 15 years 36 weeks ago
by Agnus
15 years 36 weeks ago
by chickadee
Wednesday 17 September 2008 20 15 years 37 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 36 weeks ago
by Agnus
Tuesday 16 September 2008 35 15 years 37 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 36 weeks ago
by GeorgeSmiley
Monday 15 September 2008 34 15 years 37 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 37 weeks ago
by scarlett
Sunday 14 September 2008 15 15 years 37 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 37 weeks ago
by lark
Saturday, September 13, 2008 18 15 years 37 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 37 weeks ago
by clement
Friday 12 Sept. 2008 23 15 years 37 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 37 weeks ago
by kromer
a question about doing the new day banner 2 15 years 37 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 37 weeks ago
by Grail
thursday 11 September 2008 21 15 years 37 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 37 weeks ago
by journey
Wednesday 10 September 22 15 years 38 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 37 weeks ago
by recycler
Tuesday, September 9, 2008 29 15 years 38 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 32 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Syndicate content