Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedsort iconLast reply
How to use the daily check-in board 11 17 years 27 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
10 years 41 weeks ago
by LILYANN
How and why check-ins work... 23 18 years 19 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
3 years 33 weeks ago
by Kimberly H.
Sunday April 21, 2024 1 19 hours 42 min ago
by lennon
19 hours 33 min ago
by lennon
Saturday April 20, 2024 1 1 day 20 hours ago
by lennon
19 hours 44 min ago
by lennon
Friday April 19, 2024 1 2 days 20 hours ago
by lennon
2 days 20 hours ago
by lennon
Thursday April 18, 2024 1 3 days 19 hours ago
by lennon
3 days 19 hours ago
by lennon
Wednesday April 17, 2024 2 4 days 19 hours ago
by lennon
3 days 22 hours ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday April 16, 2024 1 5 days 20 hours ago
by lennon
5 days 20 hours ago
by lennon
Monday April 15, 2024 2 6 days 19 hours ago
by lennon
5 days 21 hours ago
by InnerTruth
Sunday April 14, 2024 2 1 week 19 hours ago
by lennon
1 week 4 hours ago
by InnerTruth
Saturday April 13, 2024 2 1 week 1 day ago
by lennon
1 week 21 hours ago
by InnerTruth
Friday April 12, 2024 1 1 week 2 days ago
by lennon
1 week 2 days ago
by lennon
Thursday April 11, 2024 1 1 week 3 days ago
by lennon
1 week 3 days ago
by lennon
Wednesday April 10, 2024 2 1 week 4 days ago
by lennon
1 week 3 days ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday April 9, 2024 2 1 week 5 days ago
by lennon
1 week 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Monday April 8, 2024 2 1 week 6 days ago
by lennon
1 week 6 days ago
by YIC
Sunday April 7, 2024 1 2 weeks 17 hours ago
by lennon
2 weeks 59 min ago
by InnerTruth
Saturday April 6, 2024 2 2 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
2 weeks 1 day ago
by YIC
Friday April 5, 2024 1 2 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Thursday April 4, 2024 2 2 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 2 days ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday April 3, 2024 2 2 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 3 days ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday April 2, 2024 1 2 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Monday April 1, 2024 1 2 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Sunday March 31, 2024 1 3 weeks 21 hours ago
by lennon
3 weeks 21 hours ago
by lennon
Saturday March 30, 2024 1 3 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
3 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Syndicate content