Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Tuesday, 2nd October 2012 21 11 years 34 weeks ago
by movingalong
11 years 34 weeks ago
by frogprincess
Tuesday September 25, 2012 21 11 years 35 weeks ago
by lennon
11 years 35 weeks ago
by Piqued
Tuesday, 18th September 2012 21 11 years 36 weeks ago
by Mole
11 years 36 weeks ago
by Overcomes
Sunday, 16th September 2012 21 11 years 36 weeks ago
by Mole
11 years 36 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday, 14th September 2012 21 11 years 36 weeks ago
by Mole
11 years 36 weeks ago
by tila
Tuesday 11th September 2012 21 11 years 37 weeks ago
by Mole
11 years 37 weeks ago
by Kodos
Tuesday, 28 August 2012 21 11 years 39 weeks ago
by movingalong
11 years 39 weeks ago
by findingaway
Wednesday March 7, 2012 21 12 years 11 weeks ago
by lennon
12 years 11 weeks ago
by vic
Tuesday February 28, 2012 21 12 years 13 weeks ago
by lennon
12 years 12 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Tuesday February 21, 2012 21 12 years 14 weeks ago
by lennon
12 years 13 weeks ago
by vic
Tuesday, 14 February 2012 21 12 years 15 weeks ago
by Lucky
12 years 14 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Wednesday, 18 Jan 2012 21 12 years 18 weeks ago
by maxbarraclough
12 years 18 weeks ago
by AllOfTheAbove
Tuesday November 8, 2011 21 12 years 29 weeks ago
by lennon
12 years 28 weeks ago
by overdue
Wednesday May 18, 2011 21 13 years 1 week ago
by K.K
13 years 1 week ago
by kromer
Tuesday 17th May 2011 21 13 years 1 week ago
by Rexroth
13 years 1 week ago
by findingaway
Thursday, April 28th, 2011 21 13 years 4 weeks ago
by Mama_Cat
13 years 4 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Friday April 8, 2011 21 13 years 7 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
13 years 7 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Sunday March 20, 2011 21 13 years 10 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
13 years 9 weeks ago
by 4change
Wednesday 16th March 2011 21 13 years 10 weeks ago
by FindingNewStrength
13 years 10 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Monday, March 7, 2011 21 13 years 12 weeks ago
by Phylomon
13 years 11 weeks ago
by 11th_hour
Wednesday March 2nd 2010 21 13 years 12 weeks ago
by FindingNewStrength
13 years 12 weeks ago
by findingaway
Thursday, February 24, 2011 21 13 years 13 weeks ago
by journey
13 years 13 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Wednesday February 16, 2011 21 13 years 14 weeks ago
by lennon
13 years 14 weeks ago
by mediabat
Friday February 4, 2011 21 13 years 16 weeks ago
by lennon
13 years 16 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Friday 29 October 2010 21 13 years 30 weeks ago
by Rexroth
13 years 30 weeks ago
by tracy-la
Syndicate content