Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Wednesday August 12 19 14 years 45 weeks ago
by vic
14 years 45 weeks ago
by vic
Monday August 10 19 14 years 45 weeks ago
by vic
14 years 45 weeks ago
by vic
Tuesday, July 28, 2009 19 14 years 47 weeks ago
by Edge
14 years 47 weeks ago
by Edge
Wednesday, July 15th, 2009 19 14 years 49 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
14 years 49 weeks ago
by journey
Monday, July 6, 2009 19 14 years 50 weeks ago
by isabo
14 years 50 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Tuesday 26 May 2009 19 15 years 4 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 3 weeks ago
by dotnow
Tuesday 12 May 2009 19 15 years 6 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 6 weeks ago
by Agnus
Thursday 16 April 19 15 years 10 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 10 weeks ago
by pyrotecher
Monday April 13, 2009 19 15 years 10 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 10 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Sunday, April 12, 2009 19 15 years 10 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 10 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Sunday, 5 April 2009 19 15 years 11 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 11 weeks ago
by Agnus
Monday, March 23, 2009 19 15 years 13 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 13 weeks ago
by clement
Friday 13 March 2009 19 15 years 15 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 14 weeks ago
by clement
Tuesday, March 3, 2009 19 15 years 16 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 16 weeks ago
by Falcon
Wednesday February 3 2008 19 15 years 20 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 20 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday, January 30, 2009 19 15 years 21 weeks ago
by Agnus
15 years 21 weeks ago
by isabo
Saturday 17 January 2009 19 15 years 23 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 22 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Thursday 1 January 2009 19 15 years 25 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 25 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Saturday, 27 December 2008 19 15 years 26 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 25 weeks ago
by recycler
Tuesday 25 November 2008 19 15 years 30 weeks ago
by rolzup
15 years 30 weeks ago
by kromer
Saturday 22nd November 2008 19 15 years 31 weeks ago
by roses
15 years 30 weeks ago
by kromer
Wednesday 22 October 2008 19 15 years 35 weeks ago
by chemgirl
15 years 35 weeks ago
by kromer
Saturday, August 30, 2008 19 15 years 43 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 42 weeks ago
by kromer
Saturday 23 August 2008 19 15 years 44 weeks ago
by Ritva
15 years 43 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Wednesday 16 July 2008 19 15 years 49 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 49 weeks ago
by journey
Syndicate content