Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Thursday 24th June 2010 29 12 years 14 weeks ago
by Goal_Allegro
12 years 14 weeks ago
by MD
Monday 21st June 2010 29 12 years 14 weeks ago
by Goal_Allegro
12 years 14 weeks ago
by Crazybug
Wednesday 19 May 2010 29 12 years 19 weeks ago
by Putmynikeson
12 years 19 weeks ago
by change
Thursday April 1 2010 29 12 years 26 weeks ago
by GetStuffDone
12 years 26 weeks ago
by GetStuffDone
Thursday, March 11 2010 29 12 years 29 weeks ago
by Lucky
12 years 28 weeks ago
by pyrotecher
Thursday, February 25, 2010 29 12 years 31 weeks ago
by journey
12 years 30 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Tuesday, 16 February, 2010 29 12 years 32 weeks ago
by Lucky
12 years 32 weeks ago
by hope4meandu
Monday, January 11, 2010 29 12 years 37 weeks ago
by Lucky
12 years 37 weeks ago
by hope4meandu
Thursday, September 24th. 09 29 13 years 6 days ago
by tenacious e
13 years 4 days ago
by movingalong
Monday May 4th 2009 29 13 years 21 weeks ago
by constance
13 years 21 weeks ago
by katia11
Monday April 27, 2009 29 13 years 22 weeks ago
by hope-faith
13 years 22 weeks ago
by kromer
Wednesday April 1st 2009 29 13 years 26 weeks ago
by chickadee
13 years 25 weeks ago
by dotnow
Monday, March 2, 2009 29 13 years 30 weeks ago
by isabo
13 years 30 weeks ago
by isabo
Sunday, 15 February 2009 29 13 years 32 weeks ago
by movingalong
13 years 32 weeks ago
by Edge
Sunday 16 November 2008 29 13 years 45 weeks ago
by movingalong
13 years 45 weeks ago
by journey
Sunday 9 November 2008 29 13 years 46 weeks ago
by movingalong
13 years 46 weeks ago
by Sammy
Tuesday 28 October 2008 29 13 years 48 weeks ago
by Edge
13 years 48 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Tuesday, September 9, 2008 29 14 years 3 weeks ago
by journey
13 years 50 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Sunday 3 August 2008 29 14 years 8 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 8 weeks ago
by journey
Thursday 31 July 2008 29 14 years 8 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
14 years 8 weeks ago
by Agnus
Sunday 4 May 2008 29 14 years 21 weeks ago
by Edge
14 years 21 weeks ago
by Edge
Sunday, March 23, 2008 29 14 years 27 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 27 weeks ago
by clement
Tuesday, March 11, 2008 29 14 years 29 weeks ago
by Edge
14 years 29 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Wednesday February 13, 2008 29 14 years 32 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 32 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Sunday, January 27, 2008 29 14 years 35 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 35 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Syndicate content