Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Friday 13 March 2009 19 15 years 6 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 5 weeks ago
by clement
Tuesday, March 3, 2009 19 15 years 7 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 7 weeks ago
by Falcon
Wednesday February 3 2008 19 15 years 11 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 11 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday, January 30, 2009 19 15 years 12 weeks ago
by Agnus
15 years 12 weeks ago
by isabo
Saturday 17 January 2009 19 15 years 14 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 13 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Thursday 1 January 2009 19 15 years 16 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 16 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Saturday, 27 December 2008 19 15 years 17 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 16 weeks ago
by recycler
Tuesday 25 November 2008 19 15 years 21 weeks ago
by rolzup
15 years 21 weeks ago
by kromer
Saturday 22nd November 2008 19 15 years 22 weeks ago
by roses
15 years 21 weeks ago
by kromer
Wednesday 22 October 2008 19 15 years 26 weeks ago
by chemgirl
15 years 26 weeks ago
by kromer
Saturday, August 30, 2008 19 15 years 34 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 33 weeks ago
by kromer
Saturday 23 August 2008 19 15 years 35 weeks ago
by Ritva
15 years 34 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Wednesday 16 July 2008 19 15 years 40 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 40 weeks ago
by journey
Thursday June 05 2008 19 15 years 46 weeks ago
by kaoba
15 years 46 weeks ago
by clement
Friday, May 30, 2008 19 15 years 47 weeks ago
by clement
15 years 47 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday, May 9, 2008 19 15 years 50 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 50 weeks ago
by clement
Friday, April 18, 2008 19 16 years 1 week ago
by tenacious e
16 years 6 days ago
by Falcon
Monday, January 14 2008 19 16 years 14 weeks ago
by kromer
16 years 14 weeks ago
by kromer
Thursday 8 November 2007 19 16 years 24 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 24 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Saturday 20 October 2007 19 16 years 26 weeks ago
by movingalong
16 years 26 weeks ago
by Edge
Sunday 16 September 2007 19 16 years 31 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 31 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Monday 27 August 2007 19 16 years 34 weeks ago
by movingalong
16 years 34 weeks ago
by Gwen D
Friday 27 July 2007 19 16 years 39 weeks ago
by Rexroth
16 years 38 weeks ago
by Edge
Monday 16 July 2007 19 16 years 40 weeks ago
by tiptree
16 years 40 weeks ago
by AriGold
Friday 13 July 2007 19 16 years 41 weeks ago
by Rexroth
16 years 40 weeks ago
by lark
Syndicate content