Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Friday 29 May 2009 22 13 years 36 weeks ago
by chickadee
13 years 36 weeks ago
by fudo_shin_
Friday, March 27, 2009 22 13 years 45 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
13 years 45 weeks ago
by dotnow
Sunday, 15 March 2009 22 13 years 47 weeks ago
by movingalong
13 years 47 weeks ago
by dotnow
Saturday, February 7, 2009 22 14 years 4 days ago
by journey
14 years 2 days ago
by clement
Thursday, February 5, 2009 22 14 years 6 days ago
by isabo
14 years 6 days ago
by kromer
Thursday 29 January 2009 22 14 years 1 week ago
by chickadee
14 years 1 week ago
by ml
Sunday, 11 January 2009 22 14 years 4 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 4 weeks ago
by clement
Saturday, January 3, 2009 22 14 years 5 weeks ago
by recycler
14 years 5 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Tuesday, December 23, 2008 22 14 years 7 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 7 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Friday October 17th 2008 22 14 years 16 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 1 week ago
by hope-faith
Monday 6 October 2008 22 14 years 18 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 18 weeks ago
by chickadee
Sunday 28 September 2008 22 14 years 19 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 19 weeks ago
by kromer
Wednesday 10 September 22 14 years 22 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 22 weeks ago
by recycler
Friday 29 August 2008 22 14 years 23 weeks ago
by kromer
14 years 23 weeks ago
by journey
Tuesday, August 26, 2008 22 14 years 24 weeks ago
by GeorgeSmiley
14 years 24 weeks ago
by GeorgeSmiley
Sunday, 17 August 2008 22 14 years 25 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 25 weeks ago
by movingalong
Friday, August 15, 2008 22 14 years 25 weeks ago
by Edge
14 years 25 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Sunday 9 August 2008 22 14 years 26 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 26 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Friday, August 8, 2008 22 14 years 26 weeks ago
by journey
14 years 26 weeks ago
by journey
Friday, July 18, 2008 22 14 years 29 weeks ago
by Agnus
14 years 29 weeks ago
by clement
Saturday, April 26, 2008 22 14 years 41 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 41 weeks ago
by recycler
Tuesday 22 April 2008 22 14 years 42 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
14 years 42 weeks ago
by lark
Sunday 6 April 2008 22 14 years 44 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 44 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday, January 25, 2008 22 15 years 2 weeks ago
by tenacious e
15 years 2 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 22 15 years 7 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 7 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Syndicate content