Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Monday, April 19, 2010 24 12 years 17 weeks ago
by huma
12 years 17 weeks ago
by clement
Monday 5 April 2010 24 12 years 19 weeks ago
by GetStuffDone
12 years 19 weeks ago
by journey
Thursday, March 4, 2010 24 12 years 24 weeks ago
by Lucky
12 years 24 weeks ago
by journey
Thursday 28 January 2010 24 12 years 29 weeks ago
by Inkling
12 years 29 weeks ago
by clement
Monday 30 November 2009 24 12 years 37 weeks ago
by movingalong
12 years 37 weeks ago
by JKL
Tuesday November 24, 2009 24 12 years 38 weeks ago
by rightmeow
12 years 38 weeks ago
by clement
Thursday November 19, 2009 24 12 years 39 weeks ago
by hope-faith
12 years 39 weeks ago
by Lucky
Thursday 10 September 2009 24 12 years 49 weeks ago
by Lucky
12 years 49 weeks ago
by hope4meandu
Thursday August 27, 2009 24 12 years 51 weeks ago
by vic
12 years 51 weeks ago
by recycler
Wednesday August 5, 2009 24 13 years 2 weeks ago
by hope-faith
13 years 1 week ago
by dotnow
Thursday, July 23, 2009 24 13 years 4 weeks ago
by journey
13 years 4 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
Monday, July 20 2009 24 13 years 4 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
13 years 4 weeks ago
by journey
Thursday June 18, 2009 24 13 years 9 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
13 years 9 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Sunday, May 3rd, 2009 24 13 years 15 weeks ago
by Sarito
13 years 15 weeks ago
by Agnus
Wednesday April 29th 2009 24 13 years 16 weeks ago
by Deej
13 years 16 weeks ago
by Sammy
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 24 13 years 21 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
13 years 21 weeks ago
by dotnow
Friday 23 January 2009 24 13 years 30 weeks ago
by constance
13 years 30 weeks ago
by hope-faith
Thursday 22 January 2009 24 13 years 30 weeks ago
by chickadee
13 years 30 weeks ago
by clement
Wednesday 7 January 2009 24 13 years 32 weeks ago
by Jeannie
13 years 32 weeks ago
by journey
Monday 1st December, 2008 24 13 years 37 weeks ago
by roses
13 years 37 weeks ago
by chickadee
Thursday November 20, 2008 24 13 years 39 weeks ago
by hope-faith
13 years 39 weeks ago
by clement
Wednesday, October 1, 2008 24 13 years 46 weeks ago
by GeorgeSmiley
13 years 46 weeks ago
by drun5 - david
Wednesday 23rd July 2008 24 14 years 4 weeks ago
by Convalaria
14 years 4 weeks ago
by Grail
Saturday 19th July 2008 24 14 years 4 weeks ago
by Convalaria
14 years 4 weeks ago
by movingalong
Sunday, 6 July 2008 24 14 years 6 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 6 weeks ago
by movingalong
Syndicate content