Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Tuesday, August 26, 2008 22 14 years 15 weeks ago
by GeorgeSmiley
14 years 14 weeks ago
by GeorgeSmiley
Sunday, 17 August 2008 22 14 years 16 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 16 weeks ago
by movingalong
Friday, August 15, 2008 22 14 years 16 weeks ago
by Edge
14 years 16 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Sunday 9 August 2008 22 14 years 17 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 17 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Friday, August 8, 2008 22 14 years 17 weeks ago
by journey
14 years 17 weeks ago
by journey
Friday, July 18, 2008 22 14 years 20 weeks ago
by Agnus
14 years 20 weeks ago
by clement
Saturday, April 26, 2008 22 14 years 32 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 32 weeks ago
by recycler
Tuesday 22 April 2008 22 14 years 33 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
14 years 33 weeks ago
by lark
Sunday 6 April 2008 22 14 years 35 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 35 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday, January 25, 2008 22 14 years 45 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 45 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 22 14 years 50 weeks ago
by journey
14 years 50 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Sunday, December 16, 2007 22 14 years 51 weeks ago
by journey
14 years 51 weeks ago
by rabblerouser
Friday 19 October 2007 22 15 years 7 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 7 weeks ago
by Amy
Sunday 14 October 2007 22 15 years 8 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 6 weeks ago
by lad
Friday 28 September 2007 22 15 years 10 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 10 weeks ago
by Amy
Saturday 11 August 2007 22 15 years 17 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 17 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Monday July 10, 2007 22 15 years 21 weeks ago
by lark
15 years 21 weeks ago
by himmy32
Wednesday 9 May 2007 22 15 years 30 weeks ago
by Ritva
15 years 30 weeks ago
by Gmarie
Sunday 6 May 2007 22 15 years 31 weeks ago
by Ritva
15 years 31 weeks ago
by ey
Wednesday 11 April 2007 22 15 years 34 weeks ago
by Edge
15 years 34 weeks ago
by Edge
Sunday 8 April 2007 22 15 years 35 weeks ago
by Edge
15 years 35 weeks ago
by lark
Friday 8 December 2006 22 16 years 2 days ago
by Rexroth
16 years 1 day ago
by thomasc
Saturday, 25 November 2006 22 16 years 2 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 1 week ago
by lark
Sunday 5th November 2006 22 16 years 5 weeks ago
by iwant2workharder
16 years 4 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Tuesday 18th July 2006 22 16 years 20 weeks ago
by Normy
16 years 20 weeks ago
by Normy
Syndicate content