Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Monday, March 23, 2009 19 13 years 46 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
13 years 45 weeks ago
by clement
Friday 13 March 2009 19 13 years 47 weeks ago
by chickadee
13 years 46 weeks ago
by clement
Tuesday, March 3, 2009 19 13 years 48 weeks ago
by recycler
13 years 48 weeks ago
by Falcon
Wednesday February 3 2008 19 14 years 4 days ago
by kromer
14 years 3 days ago
by kromer
Friday, January 30, 2009 19 14 years 1 week ago
by Agnus
14 years 1 week ago
by isabo
Saturday 17 January 2009 19 14 years 3 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 2 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Thursday 1 January 2009 19 14 years 5 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
14 years 5 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Saturday, 27 December 2008 19 14 years 6 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 5 weeks ago
by recycler
Tuesday 25 November 2008 19 14 years 10 weeks ago
by rolzup
14 years 10 weeks ago
by kromer
Saturday 22nd November 2008 19 14 years 11 weeks ago
by roses
14 years 11 weeks ago
by kromer
Wednesday 22 October 2008 19 14 years 15 weeks ago
by chemgirl
14 years 15 weeks ago
by kromer
Saturday, August 30, 2008 19 14 years 23 weeks ago
by recycler
14 years 23 weeks ago
by kromer
Saturday 23 August 2008 19 14 years 24 weeks ago
by Ritva
14 years 23 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Wednesday 16 July 2008 19 14 years 29 weeks ago
by kromer
14 years 29 weeks ago
by journey
Thursday June 05 2008 19 14 years 35 weeks ago
by kaoba
14 years 35 weeks ago
by clement
Friday, May 30, 2008 19 14 years 36 weeks ago
by clement
14 years 36 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday, May 9, 2008 19 14 years 39 weeks ago
by journey
14 years 39 weeks ago
by clement
Friday, April 18, 2008 19 14 years 42 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 42 weeks ago
by Falcon
Monday, January 14 2008 19 15 years 3 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 3 weeks ago
by kromer
Thursday 8 November 2007 19 15 years 13 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 13 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Saturday 20 October 2007 19 15 years 16 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 15 weeks ago
by Edge
Sunday 16 September 2007 19 15 years 20 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 20 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Monday 27 August 2007 19 15 years 23 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 23 weeks ago
by Gwen D
Friday 27 July 2007 19 15 years 28 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 28 weeks ago
by Edge
Monday 16 July 2007 19 15 years 29 weeks ago
by tiptree
15 years 29 weeks ago
by AriGold
Syndicate content