Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Friday December 3, 2021 1 42 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
42 weeks 5 days ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday December 1, 2021 1 43 weeks 12 hours ago
by lennon
43 weeks 9 hours ago
by Hypatia
Saturday November 27, 2021 1 43 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
43 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Sunday November 21, 2021 1 44 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
44 weeks 2 days ago
by InnerTruth
Friday November 12, 2021 1 45 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
45 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Tuesday November 9, 2021 1 46 weeks 1 day ago
by Hypatia
46 weeks 1 day ago
by Hypatia
Wednesday November 3, 2021 1 47 weeks 14 hours ago
by lennon
46 weeks 6 days ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday November 2, 2021 1 47 weeks 1 day ago
by Hypatia
47 weeks 21 hours ago
by Hypatia
Monday November 1, 2021 1 47 weeks 2 days ago
by Hypatia
47 weeks 1 day ago
by Hypatia
Sunday October 31, 2021 1 47 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
47 weeks 3 days ago
by InnerTruth
Monday October 25, 2021 1 48 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
48 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Thursday October 21, 2021 1 48 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
48 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Tuesday October 19, 2021 1 49 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
49 weeks 1 day ago
by InnerTruth
Sunday October 17, 2021 1 49 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
49 weeks 2 days ago
by InnerTruth
Sunday October 10, 2021 1 50 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
50 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Monday October 4, 2021 1 51 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
51 weeks 2 days ago
by Hypatia
Friday October 1, 2021 1 51 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
51 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Wednesday September 29, 2021 1 52 weeks 15 hours ago
by lennon
51 weeks 6 days ago
by InnerTruth
Sunday September 26, 2021 1 1 year 2 days ago
by lennon
1 year 2 days ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday September 23, 2021 1 1 year 5 days ago
by lennon
1 year 5 days ago
by Hypatia
Sunday September 19, 2021 1 1 year 1 week ago
by lennon
1 year 1 week ago
by lennon
Saturday September 18, 2021 1 1 year 1 week ago
by lennon
1 year 1 week ago
by lennon
Friday September 17th 2021 1 1 year 1 week ago
by Hypatia
1 year 1 week ago
by Hypatia
Friday September 10, 2021 1 1 year 2 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 2 weeks ago
by lennon
Monday September 6, 2021 1 1 year 3 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 3 weeks ago
by lennon
Syndicate content