Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
How to use the daily check-in board 11 15 years 31 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
8 years 44 weeks ago
by LILYANN
How and why check-ins work... 23 16 years 23 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
1 year 37 weeks ago
by Kimberly H.
Friday May 20, 2022 0 4 hours 53 min ago
by lennon
n/a
Sunday May 15, 2022 0 5 days 2 hours ago
by lennon
n/a
Thursday May 12, 2022 0 1 week 1 day ago
by lennon
n/a
Sunday May 8, 2022 0 1 week 5 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Friday May 6, 2022 0 2 weeks 4 hours ago
by lennon
n/a
Friday April 29, 2022 0 3 weeks 4 hours ago
by lennon
n/a
Thursday April 28, 2022 0 3 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
n/a
Monday April 25, 2022 0 3 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Tuesday April 19, 2022 0 4 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Monday April 18, 2022 0 4 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Sunday April 17, 2022 0 4 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Wednesday April 13, 2022 0 5 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Monday April 11, 2022 0 5 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Friday April 8, 2022 0 6 weeks 3 hours ago
by lennon
n/a
Thursday April 7, 2022 0 6 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
n/a
Thursday March 31, 2022 0 7 weeks 20 hours ago
by lennon
n/a
Tuesday March 29, 2022 0 7 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Monday March 28, 2022 0 7 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Sunday March 27, 2022 0 7 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Thursday March 24, 2022 0 8 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
n/a
Friday March 18, 2022 0 9 weeks 4 hours ago
by lennon
n/a
Wednesday March 16, 2022 0 9 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Friday March 11, 2022 0 10 weeks 2 hours ago
by lennon
n/a
Syndicate content