Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
How to use the daily check-in board 11 16 years 15 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
9 years 29 weeks ago
by LILYANN
How and why check-ins work... 23 17 years 8 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
2 years 21 weeks ago
by Kimberly H.
Friday January 27, 2023 0 3 days 12 hours ago
by lennon
n/a
Thursday January 26, 2023 0 4 days 10 hours ago
by lennon
n/a
Thursday January 19, 2023 0 1 week 4 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Tuesday January 10, 2023 0 2 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Friday November 25, 2022 0 9 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Friday November 4, 2022 0 12 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Friday October 28, 2022 0 13 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Thursday October 27, 2022 0 13 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Wednesday October 26, 2022 0 13 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Tuesday October 25, 2022 0 13 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Friday October 21, 2022 0 14 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Thursday October 20, 2022 0 14 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Wednesday October 19, 2022 0 14 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Wednesday October 12, 2022 0 15 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Sunday October 9, 2022 0 16 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
n/a
Friday October 7, 2022 0 16 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Tuesday October 4, 2022 0 16 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Monday October 3, 2022 0 17 weeks 10 hours ago
by lennon
n/a
Thursday September 22, 2022 0 18 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Wednesday September 21, 2022 0 18 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Friday September 16, 2022 0 19 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Wednesday September 14, 2022 0 19 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Tuesday September 13, 2022 0 19 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Syndicate content