Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Saturday April 23, 2022 2 31 weeks 8 hours ago
by lennon
30 weeks 6 days ago
by InnerTruth
Sunday April 24, 2022 1 30 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
30 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Monday April 25, 2022 0 30 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Tuesday April 26, 2022 1 30 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
30 weeks 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday April 27, 2022 1 30 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
30 weeks 3 days ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday April 28, 2022 0 30 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Friday April 29, 2022 0 30 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
n/a
Saturday April 30, 2022 1 30 weeks 19 hours ago
by lennon
29 weeks 6 days ago
by InnerTruth
Sunday May 1, 2022 1 29 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
29 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Monday May 2, 2022 1 29 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
29 weeks 3 days ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday May 5, 2022 1 29 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
29 weeks 2 days ago
by InnerTruth
Friday May 6, 2022 0 29 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
n/a
Saturday May 7, 2022 1 29 weeks 20 hours ago
by lennon
29 weeks 20 hours ago
by lennon
Sunday May 8, 2022 0 28 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Tuesday May 10, 2022 1 28 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
28 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
Monday May 9, 2022 2 28 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
28 weeks 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday May 12, 2022 0 28 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Wednesday May 11, 2022 2 28 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
28 weeks 2 days ago
by TraditionTwelve
Friday May 13, 2022 1 28 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
28 weeks 1 day ago
by InnerTruth
Saturday May 14, 2022 2 28 weeks 19 hours ago
by lennon
27 weeks 6 days ago
by InnerTruth
Sunday May 15, 2022 0 27 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Monday May 16, 2022 1 27 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
27 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Tuesday May 17, 2022 2 27 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
27 weeks 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday May 18, 2022 1 27 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
27 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Thursday May 19, 2022 2 27 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
27 weeks 2 days ago
by InnerTruth
Syndicate content