Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Thursday January 14, 2021 2 3 years 19 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 19 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Friday January 15, 2021 2 3 years 19 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 19 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Sunday Jan 17th 2021 0 3 years 19 weeks ago
by YIC
n/a
Saturday January 16, 2021 1 3 years 19 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 19 weeks ago
by lennon
Sunday January 17, 2021 2 3 years 19 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 18 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Monday January 18, 2021 2 3 years 18 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 18 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Tuesday January 19, 2021 3 3 years 18 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 18 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday January 20, 2021 3 3 years 18 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 18 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday January 21, 2021 2 3 years 18 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 18 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Saturday January 23, 2021 2 3 years 18 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 18 weeks ago
by lennon
Sunday, January 24, 2021 0 3 years 17 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
n/a
Friday January 22, 2021 4 3 years 18 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 17 weeks ago
by Kate in Australia
Monday January 25, 2021 4 3 years 17 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 17 weeks ago
by YIC
Tuesday January 26, 2021 4 3 years 17 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 17 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday January 27, 2021 2 3 years 17 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 17 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday January 28, 2021 2 3 years 17 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 17 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Friday January 29, 2021 2 3 years 17 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 17 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Saturday January 30, 2021 3 3 years 17 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 17 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Sunday January 31, 2021 3 3 years 17 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 16 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Monday February 1, 2021 3 3 years 16 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 16 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday February 2, 2021 4 3 years 16 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 16 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Wednesday February 3, 2021 3 3 years 16 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 16 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday February 4, 2021 2 3 years 16 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 16 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Friday February 5, 2021 3 3 years 16 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 15 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Sunday February 7, 2021 2 3 years 16 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 15 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Syndicate content