Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Thursday January 14, 2021 2 2 years 2 weeks ago
by lennon
2 years 2 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Friday January 15, 2021 2 2 years 2 weeks ago
by lennon
2 years 1 week ago
by Hypatia
Sunday Jan 17th 2021 0 2 years 1 week ago
by YIC
n/a
Saturday January 16, 2021 1 2 years 1 week ago
by lennon
2 years 1 week ago
by lennon
Sunday January 17, 2021 2 2 years 1 week ago
by lennon
2 years 1 week ago
by InnerTruth
Monday January 18, 2021 2 2 years 1 week ago
by lennon
2 years 1 week ago
by Hypatia
Tuesday January 19, 2021 3 2 years 1 week ago
by lennon
2 years 1 week ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday January 20, 2021 3 2 years 1 week ago
by Hypatia
2 years 1 week ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday January 21, 2021 2 2 years 1 week ago
by Hypatia
2 years 1 week ago
by InnerTruth
Saturday January 23, 2021 2 2 years 5 days ago
by Hypatia
2 years 5 days ago
by lennon
Sunday, January 24, 2021 0 2 years 4 days ago
by TraditionTwelve
n/a
Friday January 22, 2021 4 2 years 6 days ago
by Hypatia
2 years 3 days ago
by Kate in Australia
Monday January 25, 2021 4 2 years 4 days ago
by lennon
2 years 3 days ago
by YIC
Tuesday January 26, 2021 4 2 years 3 days ago
by lennon
2 years 2 days ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday January 27, 2021 2 2 years 2 days ago
by lennon
2 years 1 day ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday January 28, 2021 2 2 years 1 day ago
by lennon
2 years 4 hours ago
by InnerTruth
Friday January 29, 2021 2 1 year 52 weeks ago
by Hypatia
1 year 52 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Saturday January 30, 2021 3 1 year 52 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 51 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Sunday January 31, 2021 3 1 year 51 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 51 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Monday February 1, 2021 3 1 year 51 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 51 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday February 2, 2021 4 1 year 51 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 51 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Wednesday February 3, 2021 3 1 year 51 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 51 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday February 4, 2021 2 1 year 51 weeks ago
by Hypatia
1 year 51 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Friday February 5, 2021 3 1 year 51 weeks ago
by Hypatia
1 year 50 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Sunday February 7, 2021 2 1 year 50 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 50 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Syndicate content