Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Tues 9 Jun 2020 CI 2 2 years 34 weeks ago
by Hypatia
2 years 34 weeks ago
by Monica
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 CI 2 2 years 34 weeks ago
by Monica
2 years 34 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Wed 10 June 2020 CI 3 2 years 34 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 34 weeks ago
by Monica
Thursday, June 11, 2020 8 2 years 34 weeks ago
by curiousAT
2 years 33 weeks ago
by wrkinprogrss
Friday, 12 June, 2020 6 2 years 34 weeks ago
by curiousAT
2 years 33 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Saturday 13 June 2020 3 2 years 33 weeks ago
by Hypatia
2 years 33 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Sunday 14 June 2020 2 2 years 33 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 33 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Monday 15 June 2020 1 2 years 33 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 33 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
Monday, June 15, 2020 3 2 years 33 weeks ago
by curiousAT
2 years 33 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 3 2 years 33 weeks ago
by curiousAT
2 years 33 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 5 2 years 33 weeks ago
by curiousAT
2 years 33 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Thursday 18 June 2020 3 2 years 33 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 33 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Friday 19 June 2020 2 2 years 33 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 32 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Saturday 20 June 2020 3 2 years 32 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 32 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Sunday 21 June 2020 3 2 years 32 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 32 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Monday, June 22, 2020 4 2 years 32 weeks ago
by curiousAT
2 years 32 weeks ago
by haribol .
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 3 2 years 32 weeks ago
by curiousAT
2 years 32 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 4 2 years 32 weeks ago
by curiousAT
2 years 32 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Thursday, June 25, 2020 4 2 years 32 weeks ago
by curiousAT
2 years 32 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Friday, 26 June, 2020 1 2 years 32 weeks ago
by curiousAT
2 years 31 weeks ago
by curiousAT
Saturday 27 June 2020 2 2 years 31 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 31 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Sunday 28 June 2020 2 2 years 31 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 31 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Monday 29 June 2020 4 2 years 31 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 31 weeks ago
by Monica
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 3 2 years 31 weeks ago
by curiousAT
2 years 31 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 4 2 years 31 weeks ago
by curiousAT
2 years 31 weeks ago
by Monica
Syndicate content