Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedsort iconLast reply
Monday December 3, 2023 2 32 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
32 weeks 16 hours ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday December 5, 2023 2 32 weeks 16 hours ago
by lennon
31 weeks 6 days ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday December 6, 2023 2 31 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
31 weeks 5 days ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday December 7, 2023 2 31 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
31 weeks 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Friday December 8, 2023 1 31 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
31 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
Saturday December 9, 2023 1 31 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
31 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Sunday December 10, 2023 2 31 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
31 weeks 1 day ago
by InnerTruth
Monday December 11, 2023 1 31 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
31 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Tuesday December 12, 2023 3 31 weeks 15 hours ago
by lennon
30 weeks 5 days ago
by InnerTruth
NEW ZOOM ID for Daily PA meeting 0 30 weeks 5 days ago
by MD
n/a
Thursday December 14, 2023 2 30 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
30 weeks 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Friday December 15, 2023 1 30 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
30 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
Saturday December 16, 2023 1 30 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
30 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Sunday December 17, 2023 1 30 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
30 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Monday December 18, 2023 1 30 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
30 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Tuesday December 19, 2023 1 30 weeks 15 hours ago
by lennon
30 weeks 15 hours ago
by lennon
Wednesday December 20, 2023 1 29 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
29 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Thursday December 21, 2023 1 29 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
29 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Friday December 22, 2023 1 29 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
29 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
Saturday December 23, 2023 1 29 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
29 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Sunday December 24, 2023 1 29 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
29 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Monday December 25, 2023 1 29 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
29 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Tuesday December 26, 2023 1 29 weeks 16 hours ago
by lennon
29 weeks 16 hours ago
by lennon
Thursday December 28, 2023 1 28 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
28 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Friday December 29, 2023 0 28 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Syndicate content