Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedsort iconLast reply
Wednesday 7/10/20 07:47 BST (UTC+1) 3 3 years 41 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 41 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Thursday 8/10/20 07:25 BST (UTC+1) 4 3 years 40 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 40 weeks ago
by lennon
Friday 07:49 (UTC+1) 09/10/2020 3 3 years 40 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 40 weeks ago
by lennon
Saturday October 10, 2020 1 3 years 40 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 40 weeks ago
by lennon
Sunday 11th October 2020 UTC 13:54 3 3 years 40 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 40 weeks ago
by lennon
12/10/20 2 3 years 40 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 40 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Monday October 12, 2020 1 3 years 40 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 40 weeks ago
by lennon
Tuesday 13 October 2020 2 3 years 40 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 40 weeks ago
by lennon
Wednesday October 14, 2020 1 3 years 40 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 40 weeks ago
by lennon
Thursday 15 October 2020 2 3 years 39 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 39 weeks ago
by pityspatt
Friday October 16, 2020 2 3 years 39 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 39 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Saturday October 17, 2020 1 3 years 39 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 39 weeks ago
by lennon
Sunday October 18, 2020 1 3 years 39 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 39 weeks ago
by lennon
Monday 19 October 2020 3 3 years 39 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 39 weeks ago
by YIC
Tuesday 20 October 2020 2 3 years 39 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 39 weeks ago
by lennon
Wednesday 21 October 2020 2 3 years 39 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 39 weeks ago
by lennon
22/10/20 Thursday 09:08 UTC+1 6 3 years 38 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 38 weeks ago
by YIC
Friday 23/10/20 08:54 UTC+1 8 3 years 38 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 37 weeks ago
by Kate in Australia
Saturday 24 October 2020 2 3 years 38 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 38 weeks ago
by lennon
25/10/20 07:33 UTC 3 3 years 38 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 38 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
26/10/20 08:25 UTC 2 3 years 38 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 38 weeks ago
by Hypatia
27/10/20 08:35 UTC 3 3 years 38 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 38 weeks ago
by lennon
Wednesday October 28, 2020 0 3 years 38 weeks ago
by lennon
n/a
Wednesday October 28, 2020 11 3 years 38 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 36 weeks ago
by Kate in Australia
Thursday 29 October 2020 3 3 years 37 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 37 weeks ago
by lennon
Syndicate content