Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedsort iconLast reply
Wednesday 21 February 2007 5 15 years 31 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 31 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Thursday 22 February 2007 17 15 years 31 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 31 weeks ago
by doitnow
Friday 23 February 2007 12 15 years 31 weeks ago
by doitnow
15 years 31 weeks ago
by doitnow
Saturday 24 February 2007 9 15 years 31 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 31 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Sunday 25 February 2007 7 15 years 31 weeks ago
by Nightsky
15 years 31 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Monday 26 February 2007 13 15 years 31 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 31 weeks ago
by doitnow
Tuesday 27 February 2007 17 15 years 31 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 30 weeks ago
by doitnow
Wednesday 28 February 2007 19 15 years 30 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 30 weeks ago
by Monica
Thursday, March 1, 2007 18 15 years 30 weeks ago
by doitnow
15 years 30 weeks ago
by doitnow
Friday 2 March 2007 12 15 years 30 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 30 weeks ago
by Housereclaimer
Saturday March 3, 2007 4 15 years 30 weeks ago
by Housereclaimer
15 years 30 weeks ago
by Gwen D
Sunday 4 March 2007 5 15 years 30 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 29 weeks ago
by Gwen D
Monday 5 March 2007 16 15 years 30 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 30 weeks ago
by gettin-it-done
Tuesday, 6 March 2007 11 15 years 30 weeks ago
by Monica
15 years 29 weeks ago
by Housereclaimer
Wednesday 7 March 2007 11 15 years 29 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 29 weeks ago
by Monica
Thursday 8 March 2007 9 15 years 29 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 29 weeks ago
by Monica
Friday 9 March 2007 23 15 years 29 weeks ago
by Monica
15 years 29 weeks ago
by gettin-it-done
Saturday 10 March 2007 12 15 years 29 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 29 weeks ago
by Monica
Sunday 11 March 2007 12 15 years 29 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 29 weeks ago
by Monica
Monday 12 March 2007 13 15 years 29 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 29 weeks ago
by Monica
Tuesday 13 March 2007 10 15 years 29 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 28 weeks ago
by Monica
Wednesday 14 March 2007 6 15 years 28 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 28 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Thursday 15 March 2007 6 15 years 28 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 28 weeks ago
by Monica
Friday 16 March 2007 6 15 years 28 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 28 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Saturday 17 March 2007 4 15 years 28 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 28 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Syndicate content