Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Wednesday August 18, 2021 2 22 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
22 weeks 1 day ago
by Hypatia
Tuesday August 17, 2021 3 22 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
22 weeks 2 days ago
by Hypatia
Monday August 16, 2021 3 22 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
22 weeks 3 days ago
by katia11
Sunday August 15, 2021 2 22 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
22 weeks 4 days ago
by Hypatia
Saturday August 14, 2021 3 22 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
22 weeks 5 days ago
by InnerTruth
Friday August 13, 2021 2 23 weeks 2 hours ago
by lennon
22 weeks 6 days ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday August 12, 2021 2 23 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
23 weeks 17 min ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday August 11, 2021 0 23 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Tuesday August 10, 2021 0 23 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Monday August 9, 2021 4 23 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
23 weeks 3 days ago
by TraditionTwelve
Sunday August 8, 2021 2 23 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
23 weeks 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Saturday August 7, 2021 2 23 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
23 weeks 5 days ago
by InnerTruth
Friday August 6, 2021 3 24 weeks 1 hour ago
by lennon
23 weeks 5 days ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday August 5, 2021 3 24 weeks 20 hours ago
by Hypatia
24 weeks 5 hours ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday August 4, 2021 3 24 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
24 weeks 1 day ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday August 3, 2021 3 24 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
24 weeks 1 day ago
by Hypatia
Monday August 2, 2021 2 24 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
24 weeks 2 days ago
by YIC
Sunday August 1, 2021 2 24 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
24 weeks 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Saturday July 31, 2021 1 24 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
24 weeks 5 days ago
by YIC
Friday July 30, 2021 4 25 weeks 1 hour ago
by lennon
24 weeks 6 days ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday 29th July 5 25 weeks 19 hours ago
by YIC
25 weeks 3 hours ago
by TraditionTwelve
Wednesday July 28, 2021 4 25 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
25 weeks 1 day ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday July 27, 2021 4 25 weeks 2 days ago
by Hypatia
25 weeks 2 days ago
by InnerTruth
Monday July 26, 2021 3 25 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
25 weeks 3 days ago
by InnerTruth
Sunday July 25, 2021 3 25 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
25 weeks 3 days ago
by TraditionTwelve
Syndicate content