Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Thursday 16 August 2007 6 16 years 28 weeks ago
by Rexroth
16 years 28 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Friday, 17th August 2007 16 16 years 28 weeks ago
by chkmate21
16 years 28 weeks ago
by Julie
Sunday 19 August 2007 13 16 years 28 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 28 weeks ago
by lark
Saturday 18 August 2007 11 16 years 28 weeks ago
by Rexroth
16 years 27 weeks ago
by Amy
Monday, August 20 2007 15 16 years 28 weeks ago
by chkmate21
16 years 27 weeks ago
by Amy
Tuesday 21 August 2007 12 16 years 27 weeks ago
by Rexroth
16 years 27 weeks ago
by lark
Wednesday 22 August 2007 9 16 years 27 weeks ago
by Rexroth
16 years 27 weeks ago
by Nan
Thursday 23 August 2007 9 16 years 27 weeks ago
by Rexroth
16 years 27 weeks ago
by Julie
Friday 24 August 2007 10 16 years 27 weeks ago
by Rexroth
16 years 27 weeks ago
by Falcon
Saturday 25 August 2007 7 16 years 27 weeks ago
by Rexroth
16 years 26 weeks ago
by Gwen D
Monday 27 August 2007 19 16 years 27 weeks ago
by movingalong
16 years 26 weeks ago
by Gwen D
Sunday 26 August 2007 13 16 years 27 weeks ago
by Rexroth
16 years 26 weeks ago
by Amy
Tuesday 28 August 2007 16 16 years 26 weeks ago
by Rexroth
16 years 26 weeks ago
by Julie
Wednesday 29 August 2007 16 16 years 26 weeks ago
by Amy
16 years 26 weeks ago
by lark
Thursday 30 August 2007 11 16 years 26 weeks ago
by Amy
16 years 26 weeks ago
by Amy
Friday 31 August 2007 13 16 years 26 weeks ago
by Rexroth
16 years 26 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Saturday 1 September 2007 21 16 years 26 weeks ago
by Rexroth
16 years 26 weeks ago
by Edge
Sunday 2 September 2007 18 16 years 26 weeks ago
by Rexroth
16 years 25 weeks ago
by Edge
Monday 3 September 2007 10 16 years 26 weeks ago
by movingalong
16 years 25 weeks ago
by I-Will-Overcome
Tuesday 4 September 2007 8 16 years 25 weeks ago
by Amy
16 years 25 weeks ago
by Edge
Wed 5 Sep 2007 4 16 years 25 weeks ago
by lark
16 years 25 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Friday 7 September 2007 15 16 years 25 weeks ago
by Edge
16 years 25 weeks ago
by Gwen D
Thu 6 Sep 2007 11 16 years 25 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 25 weeks ago
by camdrew
Sunday 9 September 2007 8 16 years 25 weeks ago
by Falcon
16 years 25 weeks ago
by Falcon
Saturday 8 September 2007 15 16 years 25 weeks ago
by Edge
16 years 25 weeks ago
by Edge
Syndicate content