Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedsort iconLast reply
Saturday 15th July 2006 20 17 years 49 weeks ago
by Bootdoodle
17 years 49 weeks ago
by Normy
Friday 14th July 2006 8 17 years 50 weeks ago
by Normy
17 years 49 weeks ago
by Normy
Thursday 13th July 2006 19 17 years 50 weeks ago
by Normy
17 years 49 weeks ago
by Normy
Wednesday 12th July 19 17 years 50 weeks ago
by Anouk
17 years 50 weeks ago
by Normy
Tuesday 11th July 25 17 years 50 weeks ago
by Normy
17 years 50 weeks ago
by Normy
Gwen D on Mon Mid Morn 12 17 years 50 weeks ago
by Gwen D
17 years 50 weeks ago
by Normy
Monday, July 10th, 2006 42 17 years 50 weeks ago
by tl
17 years 50 weeks ago
by Normy
Friday Night, June 7th 2 17 years 50 weeks ago
by Gwen D
17 years 50 weeks ago
by Normy
Friday 7th July 2006 18 17 years 51 weeks ago
by Normy
17 years 50 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Thursday, 6 July 2006 12 17 years 51 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
17 years 51 weeks ago
by Normy
Wednesday, 5th July 3 17 years 51 weeks ago
by tl
17 years 51 weeks ago
by Normy
Tuesday, 4th July 6 17 years 51 weeks ago
by Anouk
17 years 51 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Monday, Jully 3rd, 2006 3 17 years 51 weeks ago
by tl
17 years 51 weeks ago
by tl
Saturday 1st July 4 17 years 51 weeks ago
by Anouk
17 years 51 weeks ago
by Normy
Friday, 30th June 8 17 years 52 weeks ago
by Anouk
17 years 51 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Thursday 29th June 19 18 years 15 hours ago
by Anouk
17 years 51 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Wednesday 28th June 41 18 years 1 day ago
by Normy
18 years 23 hours ago
by Normy
Tuesday, 27th Bookending 1 18 years 2 days ago
by Anouk
18 years 2 days ago
by Normy
Tuesday, June 27 48 18 years 2 days ago
by tl
18 years 1 day ago
by Anouk
Monday, June 26 -TL 6 18 years 3 days ago
by tl
18 years 2 days ago
by Normy
Monday 26th June 2006 Bookending 17 18 years 3 days ago
by Anouk
18 years 2 days ago
by Normy
Sunday 25th June 2006 Bookending 19 18 years 4 days ago
by Normy
18 years 3 days ago
by Normy
learning for exam!!! 24 18 years 4 days ago
by Anouk
18 years 3 days ago
by Normy
Saturday 24th June 2006 4 18 years 5 days ago
by Normy
18 years 4 days ago
by Normy
TL - Fri, June 23 4 18 years 6 days ago
by tl
18 years 5 days ago
by Anonymous
Syndicate content