Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedsort iconLast reply
Monday December 3, 2023 2 27 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
27 weeks 5 days ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday December 5, 2023 2 27 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
27 weeks 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday December 6, 2023 2 27 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
27 weeks 3 days ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday December 7, 2023 2 27 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
27 weeks 2 days ago
by InnerTruth
Friday December 8, 2023 1 27 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
27 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Saturday December 9, 2023 1 27 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
27 weeks 23 hours ago
by lennon
Sunday December 10, 2023 2 27 weeks 1 hour ago
by lennon
26 weeks 6 days ago
by InnerTruth
Monday December 11, 2023 1 26 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
26 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Tuesday December 12, 2023 3 26 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
26 weeks 3 days ago
by InnerTruth
NEW ZOOM ID for Daily PA meeting 0 26 weeks 2 days ago
by MD
n/a
Thursday December 14, 2023 2 26 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
26 weeks 2 days ago
by InnerTruth
Friday December 15, 2023 1 26 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
26 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Saturday December 16, 2023 1 26 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
26 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Sunday December 17, 2023 1 25 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
25 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Monday December 18, 2023 1 25 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
25 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Tuesday December 19, 2023 1 25 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
25 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
Wednesday December 20, 2023 1 25 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
25 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Thursday December 21, 2023 1 25 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
25 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Friday December 22, 2023 1 25 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
25 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Saturday December 23, 2023 1 25 weeks 23 hours ago
by lennon
25 weeks 23 hours ago
by lennon
Sunday December 24, 2023 1 24 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
24 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Monday December 25, 2023 1 24 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
24 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Tuesday December 26, 2023 1 24 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
24 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Thursday December 28, 2023 1 24 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
24 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Friday December 29, 2023 0 24 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Syndicate content