Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
NEW ZOOM ID for Daily PA meeting 0 11 weeks 1 day ago
by MD
n/a
Thursday November 9, 2023 0 16 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
n/a
Sunday November 5, 2023 0 16 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Tuesday October 31, 2023 0 17 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Sunday October 29, 2023 0 17 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Wednesday October 11, 2023 0 20 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Tuesday October 10, 2023 0 20 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Thursday October 5, 2023 0 21 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
n/a
Thursday September 28, 2023 0 22 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
n/a
Wednesday September 27, 2023 0 22 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Sunday September 17, 2023 0 23 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Monday September 11, 2023 0 24 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Sunday September 10, 2023 0 24 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Wednesday August 30, 2023 0 26 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Friday August 25, 2023 0 27 weeks 14 hours ago
by lennon
n/a
Thursday August 24, 2023 0 27 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
n/a
Wednesday August 23, 2023 0 27 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Tuesday August 22, 2023 0 27 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Wednesday August 9, 2023 0 29 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Posted in error 0 29 weeks 6 days ago
by Hypatia
n/a
Friday August 4, 2023 0 30 weeks 14 hours ago
by lennon
n/a
Friday June 16, 2023 0 37 weeks 16 hours ago
by lennon
n/a
Wednesday June 14, 2023 0 37 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Friday June 9, 2023 0 38 weeks 17 hours ago
by lennon
n/a
Thursday June 8, 2023 0 38 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
n/a
Syndicate content