Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Wednesday July 26, 2023 1 31 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
31 weeks 1 day ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday July 27, 2023 2 31 weeks 11 hours ago
by lennon
31 weeks 8 min ago
by InnerTruth
Friday July 28, 2023 1 30 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
30 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Saturday July 29, 2023 1 30 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
30 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Sunday July 30, 2023 1 30 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
30 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
Monday July 31, 2023 1 30 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
30 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Tuesday August 1, 2023 2 30 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
30 weeks 2 days ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday August 2, 2023 3 30 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
30 weeks 23 hours ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday August 3, 2023 2 30 weeks 5 hours ago
by lennon
30 weeks 30 min ago
by InnerTruth
Friday August 4, 2023 0 29 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Posted in error 0 29 weeks 5 days ago
by Hypatia
n/a
Saturday August 5, 2023 3 29 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
29 weeks 5 days ago
by Hypatia
Sunday August 6, 2023 2 29 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
29 weeks 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Monday August 7, 2023 1 29 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
29 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Tuesday August 8, 2023 1 29 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
29 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Wednesday August 9, 2023 0 29 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
n/a
Friday August 11, 2023 2 28 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
28 weeks 6 days ago
by InnerTruth
Saturday August 12, 2023 1 28 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
28 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Sunday August 13, 2023 1 28 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
28 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
Monday August 14, 2023 1 28 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
28 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Tuesday August 15, 2023 1 28 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
28 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Wednesday August 16, 2023 1 28 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
28 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Thursday August 17, 2023 1 28 weeks 21 hours ago
by lennon
28 weeks 21 hours ago
by lennon
Friday August 18, 2023 1 27 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
27 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Saturday August 19, 2023 1 27 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
27 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Syndicate content