Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Tuesday, 22 August 2006 50 16 years 23 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 23 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Monday 15 December 2008 51 14 years 7 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 7 weeks ago
by mss
Wednesday 9th June 51 14 years 29 weeks ago
by Convalaria
14 years 29 weeks ago
by clement
Thursday 3 April, 2008 52 14 years 43 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 43 weeks ago
by clement
Friday 2 November 2007 52 15 years 13 weeks ago
by Edge
15 years 13 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Sunday 24 September 2006 53 16 years 19 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 18 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Thursday, 17 August 2006 53 16 years 24 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 24 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Monday, January 8, 2007 54 16 years 3 weeks ago
by doitnow
16 years 3 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Saturday, October 28, 2006 55 16 years 14 weeks ago
by JestRight
16 years 13 weeks ago
by scarlett
Friday 6th October 2006 55 16 years 17 weeks ago
by Normy
16 years 17 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Thursday, 28th of September, 2006 55 16 years 18 weeks ago
by Milo
16 years 18 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Thursday 25 September 2008 56 14 years 18 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 18 weeks ago
by recycler
Monday, April 28, 2008 56 14 years 40 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 40 weeks ago
by movingalong
Monday, 28th August, 2006 56 16 years 22 weeks ago
by Milo
16 years 22 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Monday 2nd October 2006 57 16 years 17 weeks ago
by Normy
16 years 17 weeks ago
by Normy
Wednesday, 11 October 2006 58 16 years 16 weeks ago
by todayfirst
16 years 16 weeks ago
by slider
Saturday 12th August 59 16 years 25 weeks ago
by Normy
16 years 25 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Thursday, 11 January, 2007 60 16 years 3 weeks ago
by Edge
16 years 3 weeks ago
by scarlett
Tuesday, April 15, 2008 61 14 years 42 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 41 weeks ago
by clement
Monday, 23rd October, 2006 61 16 years 14 weeks ago
by Milo
16 years 14 weeks ago
by Milo
Wednesday, 13th of September, 2006 61 16 years 20 weeks ago
by Milo
16 years 20 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Friday, 4th of August, 2006 62 16 years 26 weeks ago
by Milo
16 years 26 weeks ago
by Milo
Tuesday, 17 October 2006 65 16 years 15 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 15 weeks ago
by Housereclaimer
Wednesday 20th September 2006 66 16 years 19 weeks ago
by JestRight
16 years 19 weeks ago
by Milo
Wednesday March 26 2008 67 14 years 44 weeks ago
by kaoba
14 years 44 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Syndicate content