Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedsort iconLast reply
Wednesday, January 16, 2008 27 16 years 14 weeks ago
by tenacious e
16 years 14 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Tuesday, January 15, 2008 30 16 years 14 weeks ago
by tenacious e
16 years 14 weeks ago
by kromer
Monday, January 14 2008 19 16 years 14 weeks ago
by kromer
16 years 14 weeks ago
by kromer
Sunday, January 13, 2008 24 16 years 14 weeks ago
by tenacious e
16 years 14 weeks ago
by hypergreenbean
Saturday January 12, 2008 14 16 years 14 weeks ago
by tenacious e
16 years 14 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday, January 11, 2008 13 16 years 15 weeks ago
by tenacious e
16 years 14 weeks ago
by kromer
Thursday 10 January 2008 28 16 years 15 weeks ago
by kromer
16 years 15 weeks ago
by Freshstart
Wednesday 9 January 2008 16 16 years 15 weeks ago
by movingalong
16 years 15 weeks ago
by alexa
Tuesday 8 January 2008 27 16 years 15 weeks ago
by movingalong
16 years 15 weeks ago
by journey
Monday 7 January 2008 20 16 years 15 weeks ago
by movingalong
16 years 15 weeks ago
by movingalong
Sunday, January 6, 2008 38 16 years 15 weeks ago
by journey
16 years 15 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Saturday 5 January 2008 12 16 years 15 weeks ago
by Edge
16 years 15 weeks ago
by movingalong
Friday 4 January 2008 20 16 years 16 weeks ago
by movingalong
16 years 15 weeks ago
by kromer
Thursday 3 January 2008 20 16 years 16 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 16 weeks ago
by journey
Wednesday 2 January 2008 28 16 years 16 weeks ago
by kromer
16 years 16 weeks ago
by katia11
Tuesday 1 January 2008 9 16 years 16 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 16 weeks ago
by hypergreenbean
Monday, December 31, 2007 18 16 years 16 weeks ago
by tenacious e
16 years 16 weeks ago
by katia11
Sunday 30 December 2007 15 16 years 16 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 16 weeks ago
by katia11
Saturday 29 December 2007 4 16 years 16 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 16 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday 28 December 2007 18 16 years 17 weeks ago
by movingalong
16 years 16 weeks ago
by movingalong
Thursday, December 27, 2007 18 16 years 17 weeks ago
by tenacious e
16 years 15 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Wednesday 26 December 2007 31 16 years 17 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 17 weeks ago
by lark
Tuesday 25 December 2007 8 16 years 17 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 17 weeks ago
by movingalong
Monday, 24 December 2007 31 16 years 17 weeks ago
by Falcon
16 years 17 weeks ago
by kromer
Sunday 23 December 2007 35 16 years 17 weeks ago
by movingalong
16 years 17 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Syndicate content