Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Sunday 30 December 2007 15 16 years 9 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 9 weeks ago
by katia11
Saturday 29 December 2007 4 16 years 9 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 9 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday 28 December 2007 18 16 years 9 weeks ago
by movingalong
16 years 9 weeks ago
by movingalong
Wednesday 26 December 2007 31 16 years 10 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 9 weeks ago
by lark
Tuesday 25 December 2007 8 16 years 10 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 10 weeks ago
by movingalong
Monday, 24 December 2007 31 16 years 10 weeks ago
by Falcon
16 years 10 weeks ago
by kromer
Sunday 23 December 2007 35 16 years 10 weeks ago
by movingalong
16 years 10 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Saturday 22 December 2007 15 16 years 10 weeks ago
by Falcon
16 years 10 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Friday 21 December 2007 14 16 years 10 weeks ago
by searcher
16 years 10 weeks ago
by kromer
Thursday, December 20, 2007 7 16 years 10 weeks ago
by kromer
16 years 10 weeks ago
by kromer
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 22 16 years 11 weeks ago
by journey
16 years 10 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Monday 17 December 2007 27 16 years 11 weeks ago
by tiptree
16 years 11 weeks ago
by journey
Tuesday 18 December 2007 17 16 years 11 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 11 weeks ago
by Julie
Sunday, December 16, 2007 22 16 years 11 weeks ago
by journey
16 years 11 weeks ago
by rabblerouser
Saturday 15 December 2007 21 16 years 11 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 11 weeks ago
by Julie
Friday 14 December 2007 15 16 years 11 weeks ago
by tiptree
16 years 11 weeks ago
by tiptree
Thursday 13 December 2007 12 16 years 11 weeks ago
by tiptree
16 years 11 weeks ago
by suuuueee
Wednesday 12 December 2007 11 16 years 12 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 11 weeks ago
by journey
Tuesday 11 December 2007 32 16 years 12 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 12 weeks ago
by journey
Monday 10 December 2007 8 16 years 12 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 12 weeks ago
by Julie
Sunday 9 December 2007 17 16 years 12 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 12 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Saturday, December 8, 2007 8 16 years 12 weeks ago
by journey
16 years 12 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Friday 7 December 2007 9 16 years 12 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 12 weeks ago
by journey
Thursday 6 December 2007 10 16 years 12 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 12 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Wednesday December 5, 2007 5 16 years 13 weeks ago
by journey
16 years 12 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Syndicate content