Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Tuesday 11th July 25 16 years 6 weeks ago
by Normy
16 years 5 weeks ago
by Normy
Monday, July 10th, 2006 42 16 years 6 weeks ago
by tl
16 years 6 weeks ago
by Normy
Gwen D on Mon Mid Morn 12 16 years 6 weeks ago
by Gwen D
16 years 6 weeks ago
by Normy
Friday Night, June 7th 2 16 years 6 weeks ago
by Gwen D
16 years 6 weeks ago
by Normy
Friday 7th July 2006 18 16 years 6 weeks ago
by Normy
16 years 6 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Thursday, 6 July 2006 12 16 years 6 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 6 weeks ago
by Normy
Tuesday, 4th July 6 16 years 7 weeks ago
by Anouk
16 years 6 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Wednesday, 5th July 3 16 years 6 weeks ago
by tl
16 years 6 weeks ago
by Normy
Saturday 1st July 4 16 years 7 weeks ago
by Anouk
16 years 7 weeks ago
by Normy
Monday, Jully 3rd, 2006 3 16 years 7 weeks ago
by tl
16 years 7 weeks ago
by tl
Thursday 29th June 19 16 years 7 weeks ago
by Anouk
16 years 7 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Friday, 30th June 8 16 years 7 weeks ago
by Anouk
16 years 7 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Wednesday 28th June 41 16 years 8 weeks ago
by Normy
16 years 7 weeks ago
by Normy
Tuesday, June 27 48 16 years 8 weeks ago
by tl
16 years 8 weeks ago
by Anouk
Monday, June 26 -TL 6 16 years 8 weeks ago
by tl
16 years 8 weeks ago
by Normy
Monday 26th June 2006 Bookending 17 16 years 8 weeks ago
by Anouk
16 years 8 weeks ago
by Normy
Tuesday, 27th Bookending 1 16 years 8 weeks ago
by Anouk
16 years 8 weeks ago
by Normy
Sunday 25th June 2006 Bookending 19 16 years 8 weeks ago
by Normy
16 years 8 weeks ago
by Normy
learning for exam!!! 24 16 years 8 weeks ago
by Anouk
16 years 8 weeks ago
by Normy
Saturday 24th June 2006 4 16 years 8 weeks ago
by Normy
16 years 8 weeks ago
by Normy
TL - Fri, June 23 4 16 years 8 weeks ago
by tl
16 years 8 weeks ago
by Anonymous
bookending - Fri, June 23rd 14 16 years 8 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 8 weeks ago
by Normy
Norm's Future Bookending Projects 3 16 years 35 weeks ago
by Normy
16 years 8 weeks ago
by Normy
Today 30 16 years 9 weeks ago
by Anouk
16 years 8 weeks ago
by Normy
TL - Wed, June 21 5 16 years 9 weeks ago
by tl
16 years 8 weeks ago
by Normy
Syndicate content