Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Thursday June 16, 2022 1 15 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
15 weeks 1 day ago
by InnerTruth
Friday June 17, 2022 1 15 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
15 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Saturday June 18, 2022 2 14 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
14 weeks 6 days ago
by InnerTruth
Sunday June 19, 2022 2 14 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
14 weeks 5 days ago
by TraditionTwelve
Monday June 20, 2022 0 14 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Tuesday June 21, 2022 1 14 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
14 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Wednesday June 22, 2022 1 14 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
14 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Thursday June 23, 2022 1 14 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
14 weeks 1 day ago
by Kate in Australia
Friday June 24, 2022 0 14 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
n/a
Saturday June 25, 2022 1 13 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
13 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Sunday June 26, 2022 2 13 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
13 weeks 5 days ago
by InnerTruth
Monday June 27, 2022 1 13 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
13 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
Tuesday June 28, 2022 0 13 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Wednesday June 29, 2022 1 13 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
13 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Thursday June 30, 2022 0 13 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
n/a
Friday July 1, 2022 0 13 weeks 21 hours ago
by lennon
n/a
Saturday July 2, 2022 1 13 weeks 5 hours ago
by lennon
12 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Sunday July 3, 2022 1 12 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
12 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Monday July 4, 2022 2 12 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
12 weeks 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday July 5, 2022 1 12 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
12 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
Wednesday July 6, 2022 0 12 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Thursday July 7, 2022 0 12 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Friday July 8, 2022 0 12 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
n/a
Saturday July 9, 2022 1 12 weeks 6 hours ago
by lennon
12 weeks 6 hours ago
by lennon
Sunday July 10, 2022 2 11 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
11 weeks 5 days ago
by InnerTruth
Syndicate content